CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really engaging and stretching Great facilitation
Posted 1 year ago
Super fun. Lots of laughs. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun and really good challenges for all types of teams - both thinking and physical
Posted 1 year ago
Juliet, Jeff and Davis were tremendous. At short notice Juliet managed to arrange a thoroughly enjoyable event. If you want a fun few hours doing something different - CCC Events are the team to go to.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best team building events we've ever done. From the moment I first made contact with CCC Events I could tell our event would be in safe hands. They made organising the event hassle-free and ensured that the day ran without a hitch and everyone had a brilliant time. Couldn't recommend them more.
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the James Bond event. Fun was had by all. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Funny... good coordination of a larger group and kept the momentum going.... Sherlock had great comedy timing that kept us laughing!
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe was great on the day and very motivating. It was evident that some the CCC Team were unaware of how some of the games/tasks worked which slowed down the pace of the event, otherwise it was planned really well and the team brought some great energy to the event.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic event delivered by CCC events for a student summer residential !!! We opted for the Enigma Challenge and what a interactive and engaging session it was. Thank you to all the team for working hard to deliver this exciting event. A special shout out to Katie for her on going support throughout the booking process and after care and also Ben and his team for delivering on the day! Roll on round 2.
Posted 1 year ago
Had THE BEST time. The staff were so lovely and helpful, really attentive. The Sherlock was absolutely hilarious. All my friends really enjoyed their afternoon - thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
CCC Events ran a treasure hunt (I-spy) activity for our away day. Very well organised. Everyone had a great time. Organisers were friendly, professional and great fun. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic event, taking all the stress away from us! Our staff have raved about how much fun they had, particularly enjoying the 'guest' interactions, and how well organized it all was, so a big thanks from all of us!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish with great communication. All the staff were very helpful, from whoever answered the phones through to Katie, who helped me assess my needs and organised the event, to Carly and the other actors on the day who put on a fabulous performance and made it a really enjoyable and inclusive day.
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I can't fault the team that delivered this team build both in the run up and on site. My delegates loved it and it really delivered on their key takeaways from the conference of collaboration, networking and having fun
Posted 1 year ago
We had an excellent day`we will use the services again
Posted 1 year ago
The best team building activity ever! We had so much fun playing Monopoly! Will definitely recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
The team were very well organised, and despite the weather, our team of almost 100 all had only brilliant things to say about the London Big Bus Hunt experience! It was truly 'not your average' treasure hunt and I'd recommend it to anyone that is looking for a large group activity that goes beyond the usual and makes the most of the character of the location you are in.
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing day!! Thank you to everyone at CCC Events, this was our second year doing our summer party with CCC Events and it was yet again brilliant. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you especially to Ellen our event organisers on the day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CCC Events or use them again for a 3rd year.
Posted 1 year ago
This was one of the highlights of our weeklong meetup. The team absolutely loved the event. CCC Events and their staff were great to work with and very flexible.
Posted 1 year ago
I booked the iSpy afternoon for our team away day and was so nervous about everyone liking it and having a good time. Turns out I really needn't have been - it exceeded all our expectations, flew by and was a lot of fun for everyone. Exactly what we needed. A massive thanks to Carly and Charlotte for looking after us so well. We would definitely use CCC again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews