CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant and absolutely fantabulous! Way to go with CCC Events!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Service and professionalism of the Team were excellent. The Team were fully engaged with our staff to ensure that everyone had agood day. A lot of thought and effort went into planning the treasure hunt in Reigate.
Posted 1 year ago
To Carly and the team, thanks for such a fantastic event on Wednesday 18th September. Everyone enjoyed the creative art event!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first rate service and delivery - I can't give the team at CCC Events enough praise!!
Posted 1 year ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to yourself, Jeff and Chris for making last Friday a great success, everyone in the office has not stop talking about it and have loved going through the photos and videos you sent over.
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment we called CCC Events, Mandy and the team sprang into action to help create and deliver an excellent Big Red Bus Hunt activity which satisfied the brief. Professional, courteous and enthusiastic, Chris and Chris made the event
Posted 1 year ago
It was a blast. All of my colleagues told me they had so much fun. Steve was amazing, the tasks were great. It’s the second time we use CCC Events, and I can warmly recommend you! Thank you for giving us the time of our life with iSpy in Winchester.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a wonderfully organised event that went like clockwork. CCC and their team planned our event day superbly. The team on the day we fabulous and ensured that it ran smoothly and everyone participated. Gold star XX
Posted 1 year ago
CCC Events recently delivered the Creative Grooves activity at BDO's Early in Career Induction, which saw a large cohort of trainees join the Firm. The team, including Chris and Jeff, was excellent. They were polite, organised and enthusiastic, and did a great job of engaging the trainees in the activity. Many thanks to the Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Our best teambuilding event ever. Enigma was fantastic, there was so much variety and so many activities that everyone in the team remained engaged throughtout the challenge. The CCC team on the day (Ana and Reece) were excellent and added to the enjoyment of the event. CCC made it very easy to organise and made sure our core values were reiterated throughout the challenge. Thank you for a fantastic afternoon and we will definitely look to CCC Events for any future teambuilding.
Posted 1 year ago
CCC Events organised a first class event for our company, and travel all the way to Northern Ireland to host it for us. We had a great turn out on the day, roughly 60 people of all ages and everyone really enjoyed themselves taking part in the Cryptic Challenge activities. The activities were really well organised and ran smoothly, it was great. The CCC team were very professional and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Enigma was FANTASTIC, we have done many team building activities however this was definitely one of the best! I arranged the event and had an idea of what it would be like however it completely exceeded my expectations. CCC Events are great to work with, completely professional and worked with all of our requests. Thanks guys, we'll definitely work with you again! Special Thanks to Juliet and the team on the day of the event, you made it very easy and enjoyable!
Posted 1 year ago
The team are still talking about the Enigma Challenge a week on and other teams in the business have heard and are wanting to do the same thing - to me, that shows the success of event CCC ran.
Posted 1 year ago
Ellen and Ana were fantastic facilitators for our small team build. Kept the teams competitive and the time flied. The quality of the materials and equipment is better than any others I have come across
Posted 1 year ago
We booked the Big Red Bus Tour as an office morning out. It was excellently run by Carly and Isa. They were engaging, friendly and professional at all times. The content of the day was enough to keep us busy and entertained. A great day out that we all thoroughly enjoyed
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted with the Chocolate Factory event I held for my team recently. The event was very well organised and Ellen and Ana helped make the day a lot of fun. Without exception my team loved it! Thank you CCC Events.
Posted 1 year ago
We did Corporate Animals in the morning with Barbara and Work of Art in the afternoon with Carly and Chris. Both workshops were very well planned and delivered. The team thoroughly enjoyed it and founded very beneficial. I would like to thank Steven for being so professional and attentive. He was very helpful right from the start and made sure all of my questions, requests were dealt with in effective and efficient way. Last but not least big thank you to Sam for designing our colourful and meaningful bespoke Work of Art image which was linked to our organizational core values ! Thank you to CCC Events for being amazing !
Posted 1 year ago
We did the Cryptic Challenge and it was an absolutely brilliant event. The entire team loved all the challenges and Nikki & Chris were a pleasure to work with as they ensured everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to work with CCC Events. From the offset they were extremely attentive and helpful with helping us find the right activity for our event and were always on hand to answer any queries I had. The event itself was a huge success - CCC Events were extremely professional in setting up and running the Engima Challenge and a great time was had by all!
Posted 1 year ago
The second successive year we have used CCC Events for our team away day. Last year we did the iSPY, and this year (last week) we did the Apprentices. The whole team thoroughly enjoyed both events, and a big well done to Ellen and Lord Sherbet for the hugely successful event last week. Already looking forward to the next team away day with CCC Event!
Posted 1 year ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews