CBY Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 520 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CBY Tools?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a Makita Router/trimmer pack with 4 bases and Makpac storage. This was offered at the cheapest price I could find on the internet. Securely packaged and delivered when stated. Very pleased with the item and flawless process. I will be returning to CBY tools in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Mossman
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and good price of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rob Richer
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on Sunday delivered on Tuesday and the courier said they would deliver between 12-30 and 1-30, which they did! saved me staying in and twiddling my thumbs all day. Could'nt be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great price , great drill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered lunch time and product delivered by 9am the following morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money. Great choice of tools. Quick and cheap delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emily Poole
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good price (cheapest I could find online & on the high street) for the DeWalt Brushless Impact Driver. Delivery was super quick and free next day - Very happy will definitely order from CBY again - Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good seller ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the moon with my perchase from CBY tools and I will certainly be ordering again from CBY so many thanks keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price Good delivery Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, product and service. Thank you so much 😊 plus great delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered at 2pm arrived next morning, good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie A Houseman
Verified Buyer
"The tool was delivered within 24 hours in prefect condition well boxed thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price on a 1800 stabila r type level with free delivery plus excellent communication regarding delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent seller, Top class! Fast shipping good price and cheap delivery. Many thanks for the Quick and Easy transaction! Highly recommended to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent the wrong item. Pain in the neck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Does the job. But would be marvellous, if I could get all the accessories for it in one place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.88 based on 520 reviews