CBY Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 660 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CBY Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Excellent service and the best price I could find for the Dewalt Brushless drill. The drill is great too with lots of power whilst being not too cumbersome. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest I could find for the tool I wanted, delivered day early , happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfectly packed quickly delivered. Top online shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, all works well just a bit disappointed with the delivery . Said if I order before 16:00 I would get next day delivery but didn’t. Then was told I needed ordering before 15:00 . Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best pricing online by a long way, coupled with 100% availability and very fast delivery. The right product at the right price, at the right time - other businesses should follow your example."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company to buy from I would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, good price, excellent communication, Fast delivery. My first time with this company and I've found them excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good delivery and product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got what I expect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic price for a stabila level,prompt delivery time with definitely be returning for more tools soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All excellent thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced an good quality with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and quick delivery, Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou your company are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Competative price and first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Cheers guys Mike Karma projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am satisfied with this product fast and speedy delivery I would perches from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods delivered as ordered but be aware when spending £5 for next day delivery or £100 for free next day delivery that if you order any time after 3 0 clock on a Thursday you don't receive your order till Monday so keep your £5 in your pocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.88 based on 660 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support