CBY Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 551 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CBY Tools?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered the very next day. Half the price of another well known online tool distributor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service provided and the tools i bought were competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good price Fast delivery. Very good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Like many people, I searched the web for the best price to replace tools. Where could I spend my hard earned cash? I checked my usual supplier for prices, then found CBY Tools. Their prices for DeWalt 18volt tools were at least £20 cheaper each. I bought a bare unit circular saw and jigsaw in addition to a 5AHr battery, which was £30 cheaper. In total saved in the region of £70. (Almost enough to buy another tool) DeWalt tools have a manufacturers 1 year grantee, and if you register them, a 3 year guarantee comes as standard. Tools arrived in good time and well packaged. I was kept up to date via text and email concerning delivery time. I unconditionally recommend CBY tools for service, quality, and price. If you are looking to update/ replace tools, do check out prices from other suppliers, and then compare them to CBY tools. I am so pleased that I found them and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived on time despite the Easter break"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site easy to navigate, received order day after. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orders always arrive quickly and prices are good. Shame the free delivery threshold doubled from £50 to £100 but still very reasonable. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenneth Goode
Verified Buyer
"I don't see how you can improve on a great service. Well done CBY. Order was correct & on time. Very fast delivery too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great deal and first class service..many thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Justin Staples
Verified Buyer
"promt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 10 tubes of stixall from CBY. It was cheaper but practically gone off. Broke a gun trying to get the stuff out! Tried other tubes and same happened. Not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, quick delivery. Pity they put the free delivery threshold up another £50 tho!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, everything was spot on would use again 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bernard Lucas
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery good price and a very brilliant tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian P Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Free next day delivery and for an extra £2 choose a one hour delivery window. Very happy. 1st class service. Will gladly recommend!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product very fast delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James D Speers
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good online service competitive prices and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st time used and everything was so easygoing, very pleased with company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and excellent quality tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.87 based on 551 reviews