CBY Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 612 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CBY Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Stanley knife blade cover does not cover the whole blade"
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Had difficulty finding a 30mm drill bit at a reasonable price until I came across CBY Tools. Fast delivery and a quality product, happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service. Arrived within 2days and was exactly what I asked for. I will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price and prompt service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, item well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality & value for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class,product arrived within a day, as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, good saw bladder as discribed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased Wiha Hex Keys... Professional tools at there Best excellent build quality coupled with very competitive prices and a first class service,arrived very quickly... Highly recommended retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day it was here a good buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery ,best price on market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price fast delivery and well packaged up. Perfect, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast delivery would defiantly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order went smotthly, delivered on time, goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick dispatch, fair prices, increase your tool range and I will buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery less than 12 hours to arrive, brilliant product as described, packaged well, would highly recommend CBY tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices and delivery; it would have been 5* if the rules on order cut off time for next day delivery had been clearer. At the time I ordered it was 4pm but by the time it was despatched it had changed to 3pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.87 based on 612 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This