CBY Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 691 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CBY Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Our decorators said that is the best caulking they have ever used."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent value for money delivered on time would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"very good customer service and excellent packaging plus delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very rapid delivery, good choice of items on site and very well priced too! Pleasure to do business with"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought the tools as a gift for my nephew who is learning brick laying at college. He was very pleased with both the spirit level and the trowel and The quality of them. The delivery was prompt. The only negative was due to the packaging, which was way too big for the contents. I feel it's important to keep packaging to a minimum where ever possible."
Posted 5 months ago
"Jeff Smith very prompt service been a plasterer for 45 years, great trowel wish I'd bought one sooner, very light and great finish"
Posted 5 months ago
"extremely good price and very prompt delivery, would certainly use again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I found CBY had a good selection of tools at competitive prices with a straightforward online transaction and speedy delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service highly recommended"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant company to purchase off and best price for what I needed."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast service tools excatly what I ordered"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast free delivery, kept up to date with emails"
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery and service would recommend to others"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fine - Excellent value for money, Thank You."
Posted 6 months ago
"Order arrived quickly, goods well packed, will recommend this company and will use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really quick really easy would shop again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic customer service and very reliable. Prices are rather reasonable. The Dewalt kit I purchased has worked a dream."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with both price and delovery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast friendly service. Goods arrived the next morning in good condition and exactly what I had ordered."
Posted 7 months ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.88 based on 691 reviews