CBY Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 594 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 263741

Email:
info@cbytools.com

Location:
399 Hendon Way,

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CBY Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Clive Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices and delivery; it would have been 5* if the rules on order cut off time for next day delivery had been clearer. At the time I ordered it was 4pm but by the time it was despatched it had changed to 3pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and service first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul White
Verified Buyer
"Good service, tools bought are spot on will definitely use CBY again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent price compared to other suppliers, Free delivery and on time, Deffinetly be using you again for Tools. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price and fast delivery what more could you ask for thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great fast service ,will return in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and keen price. I could have had it next day but I missed the 4pm cut-off. Will get my order in earlier next time!!!! Many Thanks DEP Fabrications Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy service,great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great price, deliver when they say they will."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Drill arrived in 2 days and was £50 cheaper than anywhere else. Will buy all my tools from now on from cby tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant wish I knew of them sooner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Very happy thank you will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun L Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Quality tools and online service at sensible prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a bare tool only, delivery came very quick and the product is new as the production date is only few months old. Great pakaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product at perhaps the best price on the market! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.88 based on 594 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This