Cazana Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,993 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Cazana
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3608 7768

Email:
support@cazana.zendesk.com

Location:
Keeton's RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mick Morris
Mick Morris
Verified Buyer
"Buy a car from Cazana was the best and easiest way to get a great deal great pics and very informative,"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Found old my car"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"I have never done a hpi check before and was not sure what to expect. I must say knowledge is power and in my quest to buy a second hand car on this occasion I may have been buying a money pit. I know this now because the Information listed was an eye opener. All of this cars past mot's where listed for me to look at including if it passed in any given year, and also the years it failed and the reasons for failure. Also info on the cars status regarding had it ever been stolen, damaged in an accident, and had it ever been written off. Everyone must do this check as it can save you money in the long run, it's a no brainer"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really useful service. Instantly provided helpful information to assist my purchasing decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Sean Santry
Verified Buyer
"got info on van but some was incorrect ( wrong model from reg no.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Oana Dascalescu
Verified Buyer
"Accurate informations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and comprehensive information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Glad the information was useful.
Posted 2 days ago
"After checking a motor bike on Cazana their report stated the bike had no MOT when I checked with the owner they stated the motor bike had an mot so I checked the next day by having to telephone the DVLA myself. I then found that the bike had a current MOT.This then lead to a delay in buying the bike which was subsequently sold to another person wasting a lot of my time and effort .If the information supplied had been correct I would have been in possession of the bike. Wasted money and time due to poor information supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Identified a write off for me which a seller hadn't declared so that was great. Unfortunately on the 3 checks I did it stated there was no mot when the government website confirmed there was one so the information provided for mot was not up to date. Otherwise would have been 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. I'm glad most of the information was useful
Posted 2 days ago
"More information then any other provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 days ago
"Enough info that i deeded to find this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 4 days ago
"peace of mind about vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks David - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 4 days ago
John Isles
Verified Buyer
"Failed to provide the VIN no I believed it would supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 5 days ago
"I thought I would purchase a car check to avoid being duped when buying a 2nd hand car online. I was however disappointed to find the details Cazana provided were not realy anymore that I could have got for free from the govement web services. The printer friendly version of the report was not in my mind printer freindly at all. I bought the 3 car check as I thought it was a good deal, but probably wont bother to use my 2 remaining checks. So much for not being duped."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great review thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
David Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 6 days ago
Keith Munday
Verified Buyer
"Not as good as I had hoped. My car had a plate change in 2015, I was hoping to find the previous owners before then. I knew it had 6 previous owners I had already found that out on the Gov web sites for free. I was hoping to get the previous owners names to check on the cars history but found that under the data protection act that that is no longer possible. It was good to know it had no history of accidents or written off so thats a plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to check the history on a car that I liked. The information was detailed and concise and cheaper than using the AA. Just what I needed. Thank you Cazana"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 6 days ago
"İt is not how i expected to be honest.poor information.a bit expensive.i can not say that i satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 6 days ago
"Good, quick and accurate detail, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great review thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Pickles
Verified Buyer
"Like Hammerite, it does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great review thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
"It highlighted that car had outstanding finance and gave the name of the company who had an interest in the vehicle. I was able therefore to phone them and ascertain it was a “unit stocking “ finance loan which the garage had taken out to purchase his stock. Therefore in my opinion the dealer is relying on my money to pay his debts. Allowed me to make an informed decision as to weather to pursue the deal. I decided against."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 6 days ago
Cazana is rated 4.36 based on 2,993 reviews