Cazana Reviews

4.38 Rating 2,863 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Cazana
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3608 7768

Email:
support@cazana.zendesk.com

Location:
Keeton's RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mick Morris
Mick Morris
Verified Buyer
"Buy a car from Cazana was the best and easiest way to get a great deal great pics and very informative,"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Found old my car"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"I have never done a hpi check before and was not sure what to expect. I must say knowledge is power and in my quest to buy a second hand car on this occasion I may have been buying a money pit. I know this now because the Information listed was an eye opener. All of this cars past mot's where listed for me to look at including if it passed in any given year, and also the years it failed and the reasons for failure. Also info on the cars status regarding had it ever been stolen, damaged in an accident, and had it ever been written off. Everyone must do this check as it can save you money in the long run, it's a no brainer"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adrian Kevill-Davies
Verified Buyer
"thought I would get an email with the details........"
Helpful Report
Posted 33 minutes ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 6 minutes ago
Visit Website
"RIP off , info you can get for free from gov.co.uk !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 1 day ago
"not really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 1 day ago
Oli Harwood
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for you great review !!! JC
Posted 1 day ago
Gary Nichols
Verified Buyer
"Excellent information on the vehicle told me everything I needed to know highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Gary - Glad our information was useful !! JC
Posted 2 days ago
Leigh Nash
Verified Buyer
"Great jobbbbbbbb"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic review - Thanks !!!! JC
Posted 2 days ago
"great service all the details i wanted where covered in full"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great review - Thanks. JC
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, well priced, peace of mind when buying cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for a great review. JC
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Edwards
Verified Buyer
"When I checked my car registration with your free check it told me something had happened to the car in 2011 which prompted me to pay for a history check. The results came back all clear and I feel I was prompted to buy a cazana car check based on misleading information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Morton
Verified Buyer
"All good happy man impressed with the detail of the report and the history depth."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your fantastic review Chris. JC
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Murray
Verified Buyer
"Found out bike is on fiance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Kevin for a great review. JC
Posted 4 days ago
"Just got my car , & would recommend anyone thinking of buying a used car to use you for added peace of mind.... good work👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for you fantastic review. JC
Posted 4 days ago
Marshall Muir
Verified Buyer
"Quick excellent information....all that you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Marshall for your great review. JC
Posted 4 days ago
"Stopped me from wasting my time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your great review. JC
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast response, however printed report which I wanted to keep for my records is poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear this I will be emailing you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 4 days ago
"Carzana literally saved me from destroying over £40k on a manufacturer approved used car, things I found out really helped me decide the car wasn’t right for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your fantastic review - glad we helped. JC
Posted 5 days ago
"Done exactly what I needed to find info about a car I was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your great review. JC
Posted 6 days ago
Talwinder Sandhu
Verified Buyer
"Good service would Defo use again. Good info on the motor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your fantastic review. JC
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Phipps
Verified Buyer
"Much of the information in the report was included in the free check available until a few weeks ago. I appreciate you would like to make money for your service but £14.99 for the extra little information was steep. You also reported the amount of previous owners incorrect, completely missing a registered owner change in 2013."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience you offer generally is good but you prompted me to buy a relatively expensive check which only revealed the car's road tax had lapsed as the 'event that took place'. I knew that already so was very disappointed with what I got for my money. I expected it to be something else that was more useful for me to know. The lapse of road tax is a very, very minimal thing to happen and I wouldn't call it worthy of it being called an 'event'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns. JC
Posted 1 week ago
Cazana is rated 4.38 based on 2,863 reviews