Cazana Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,167 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Cazana
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3608 7768

Email:
support@cazana.zendesk.com

Location:
Keeton's RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Mick Morris
"Buy a car from Cazana was the best and easiest way to get a great deal great pics and very informative,"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Found old my car"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"I have never done a hpi check before and was not sure what to expect. I must say knowledge is power and in my quest to buy a second hand car on this occasion I may have been buying a money pit. I know this now because the Information listed was an eye opener. All of this cars past mot's where listed for me to look at including if it passed in any given year, and also the years it failed and the reasons for failure. Also info on the cars status regarding had it ever been stolen, damaged in an accident, and had it ever been written off. Everyone must do this check as it can save you money in the long run, it's a no brainer"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly I was charged £14.99 for a 1 gold check when the web page firstly I was charged £14.99 for 1gold check, when the web page said £9.99 for 1 (or £20 for 3). The report showed that the car was a ‘cat s’ failure, but no other info about that failure, or on its repair, subsequent DVLA blessing and reintroduction to the road or where to access any of that info. A simple ‘written off’ told me nothing! Furthermore a Cazana ‘fail’ meant what? I’m looking at a car that is on the road with a V5! Very overcharged and disappointed. Never again. Once bitten."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Got my report from Cazana to be told that the car I was thinking of buying was a CatN Wright off, but the site tells you nothing about CatN or what the damage was to the car. I think you be told what the damage to the car was so you can then make a decision on weather to buy or not!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well presented data and half the price of the competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great review Michael - thanks very much.
Posted 1 day ago
"Although I have had some issues , they have always been dealt with immediately and resolved quickly In particular David , this gentleman has always went the extra mile to resolve any fault or mistake that has been made Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Andrew. Glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 day ago
"The information provided was somewhat misleading in that the report stated that the car had originally been blue in colour. This was manifestly incorrect, the car was signal red and had always been that colour- this was verified by the paint code on the VIN plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 1 day ago
"Cazana is a very good service it gives you all the information required , but it should be one price for all the information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review and the feedback Shane.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fast service at. reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Graham for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Is always good to know anything about the car you want to buy, for this I use Cazana, for both good price and to my peace of mind on not purchasing a vehicle that shouldn't actually be on the road. Thanks Cazana!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Florin, great review. Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Azad - glad our information was useful.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service. Would have liked a little more technical information in the report to make an overall assessment of the vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review and feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"The check was fine. However it stated the gold check was from £6.65 I was quite shocked to find my PayPal had been charged £19.95. This wasn't displayed clear enough. In future I will use another company that is more upfront about the cost as this is expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Victoria. To clarify - the charge of £6.95 per report applies if you pay for 3 at one time. Many thanks for your comments on service
Posted 1 week ago
"No good...can get same result for free...waist of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback - Please can you advise what information you were searching for, by emailing us at support@cazana.com
Posted 1 week ago
"i paid for 3 reports, two of them did not include the current MOT information, and two of them failed to include change of keeper information. I have emailed Cazana to raise this, but have failed to receive a response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this I have emailed you separately regarding your concerns
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never done a check on a car before so was a bit dubious but glad i used cabana will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Richard - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use , told me everything I wanted to know except this week's winning lottery numbers 🤞"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Kelvin. Glad the information was useful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was quite pleased with their report. They can improve a little on their price structure, something on the lines of, Buy one--Gold, and get two silver reports free. Also I would recommend them to advertise their services on the Facebook -- MarketPLace. Remember, selling 10 items @ 2 is better then selling one 10. A.Aly-Khan, Fellow, PRC."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. I will pass on your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't think service was very good value for money as it did not do any more than much cheaper options available..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Enough detail to enable you to make an informed decision. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and informative report will use Cazana again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid £ 19 and did not get anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cazana is rated 4.33 based on 3,167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This