Cazana Reviews

4.28 Rating 3,304 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Cazana
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3608 7768

Email:
support@cazana.zendesk.com

Location:
Keeton's RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mick Morris
"Buy a car from Cazana was the best and easiest way to get a great deal great pics and very informative,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Found old my car"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"I have never done a hpi check before and was not sure what to expect. I must say knowledge is power and in my quest to buy a second hand car on this occasion I may have been buying a money pit. I know this now because the Information listed was an eye opener. All of this cars past mot's where listed for me to look at including if it passed in any given year, and also the years it failed and the reasons for failure. Also info on the cars status regarding had it ever been stolen, damaged in an accident, and had it ever been written off. Everyone must do this check as it can save you money in the long run, it's a no brainer"
Posted 2 years ago
"Was advised of a fail as had outstanding finance. On investigation was the dealers "unit stock" finance. Nothing to be concerned about. You could be putting people off buying perfectly good cars!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Could not fault the service!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Robert - glad our information was useful.
Posted 3 days ago
"lied about price said car check was £3.99 and took a Payment of £14.99.complete scam."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi. To clarify the charge of £3.99 per report applies if you pay for a multiple report - 5 reports - at one time. A single report costs £14.99 and the prices of our checks are shown on the checkout before a check is purchased.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful car check and very reasonable priced. I would recommend this product, it makes the decision of buying a second hand vehicle with peace of mind."
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic review - Thanks !
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic. My step mother purchased a Ford Mondeo, imported from the UK by an Irish motor dealer. Within days the car began to give trouble, I suspected the odometer had been rolled back along with the vehicle presenting signs of age/wear & tear contrary to the 80,000 on the clock. Your assiance comfirmed the vehicles milage to be in excess of 160,000 as of its 2018 MOT. We are now in the process of being refunded. Many Thanks Patrick"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Patrick - glad our information was useful !!
Posted 5 days ago
"I was expecting much more information really for £15 !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback - Please can you advise what information you were searching for, by emailing us at support@cazana.com
Posted 5 days ago
"It's OK, over priced for the information that you get"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Andrew.
Posted 5 days ago
"A nice layout of the Report made it easy to read"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
"Does what it says on the tin"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review Michael, thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good it saves wasted money On a dodgy car"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Knocked a star off because the valuations are a bit ambitious to say the least. Apart from that it's good value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Ι keep buying 5 searches but I seem to be able to do only one search. I do not know what happens to the other 4!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
You will need to log into your account to access the rest of the checks. When the first check was created, the account was given a temporary password so you will need to reset this. Once reset you'll be able to log in and access the other 4 checks. If you have any problems email us at support@cazana.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"STr only a disease to use this service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
erm ... thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good but a bit expensive"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I paid by Paypal for one vehicle check £3.95 but you took enough for five checks£14.99 which is not what i asked for. Very misleading."
Posted 4 weeks ago
The prices of our checks are shown on the checkout before a check is purchased. When the checkout page loads, the £14.99 check is chosen as the default option as this is the most popular check bought by our customers. If the silver check is not selected then a gold check will be purchased.

To clarify, our multiple check is £19.95 which gives you 5 checks for £3.99 each.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used CAZANA online to purchase their report sheets for a particular Honda car at a dealership. Very simple process, good back up, prompt response and 6 page document listing important issues. Couple of items on Cazana sheets needed explaining, so I phoned them and was given very helpful friendly advice over the phone too. That allowed me to have a stronger position at car dealer's negotiating table which is always a bit pressurised. A very good experience using Cazana all round. I bought the £19 option, so it allows me to do a couple more cars, better value than the single one. All said, very good experience with Cazana, haven't tried others. Did i buy the car? No unfortunately, the dealer wouldn't go the extra mile on their part exchange offer, though I still was pleasantly surprised by their valuation on my 6 yr old car with 125000 miles, but that's Honda reliabilty! And dealer stubborness ! LC"
Posted 1 month ago
Great review thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always reliable and informative!"
Posted 1 month ago
Great review Mervyn, thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this website! Have used it a number of times and recommended to friends, especially for the car checks when buying! Top website!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jack - glad our information is useful !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"paid £14.99 to be told much the same as i got told for nothing"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback - Please can you advise what information you felt was missing, by emailing us at support@cazana.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Information was out of date. Got more up to date information free from the DVLA. Oh and the £4 check is actually £14! Don’t bother - just use dvla website complete waste of money"
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this. Please email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cazana is rated 4.28 based on 3,304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support