Cazana Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,120 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Cazana
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3608 7768

Email:
support@cazana.zendesk.com

Location:
Keeton's RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Mick Morris
"Buy a car from Cazana was the best and easiest way to get a great deal great pics and very informative,"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Found old my car"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"I have never done a hpi check before and was not sure what to expect. I must say knowledge is power and in my quest to buy a second hand car on this occasion I may have been buying a money pit. I know this now because the Information listed was an eye opener. All of this cars past mot's where listed for me to look at including if it passed in any given year, and also the years it failed and the reasons for failure. Also info on the cars status regarding had it ever been stolen, damaged in an accident, and had it ever been written off. Everyone must do this check as it can save you money in the long run, it's a no brainer"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful tool when looking to purchase a used car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"All the information I needed at the press of a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It's ok but found a bit expensive, you have to go for the top check as it's the only one that tells you anything Hence prices from...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
HI Alan, Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 days ago
"I wanted to check a used car that I was interested in buying. I chose Cazana full check and I was very impressed with the amount of information that Cazana gave me about the vehicle. Top class service and I would highly recommend a Cazana full check for peace of mind before buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
"It was very frustrating as the system took my money but the car report link wouldn't work - i didn't get it until the next day - but i had to make the decision on the car with out the knowledge the report would have given me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, sorry to hear about the delay in getting the report. Please email us at support@cazana.com so we can investigate this for you.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good report however took ages to come through by email and immediate link didn’t work, which resulted in me buying a check with another company, so I ended up with 2 :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laura, sorry to hear about the delay in getting the report. Please email us at support@cazana.com so we can investigate this for you.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good clear details of car to be purchased, pointed out important detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, thank you so much for your review. I'm glad our information was useful.
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible, wrong information. Customer service doesn’t respond!. Absolutely useless service! I will be sharing my displeasure on social media!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 4 days ago
"Sorry but you did not tell me anything worthwhile about the car. There were several mistakes such as current mileage, value, mpg and other bits and pieces. Certainly not worth the cost you have charged and I consider that the information was not worth more than £2. I cannot ever recommend your service to anyone and a few of my associates agree. David Neil Parish. Website was used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate.
Posted 4 days ago
"with the checks I ame very happy with the value of the cars it's not so great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Cazana gives the average price of vehicles in undamaged and unmodified condition, corrected for age and individually estimated mileage. If you would like us to investigate the estimated value of a vehicle please email support@cazana.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the best site I have used for finding the value and history of a car brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mervyn, thank you so much for your review. I'm glad our information was useful.
Posted 4 days ago
"This site is a blessing in disguise! With all the info on past MOT tests the seller can't HIDE anything! First Class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful site. Only let down is the valuation can be inconsistent sometimes. The car I've just bought is valued at £4896 and I bought it for £2995. Usually its spot on though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cazana gives the average price of vehicles in undamaged and unmodified condition, corrected for age and individually estimated mileage. We try to perform the most accurate valuation possible and where we haven’t seen enough similar cars to be confident of a price, we won’t give one. The prices we give are not individually adjusted for factory fitted options, however we do try and correct for trim and derive a price that reflects the most common options where possible perform your own research.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site with lots of very useful information in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jon - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good value easy to use hpi check"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks - Glad our information was useful !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I couldn't access the online report and had to call them, the lady on the end of the telephone was very helpful, she sent me a link which took me to an online report. The advertised price is the same false advertising technique that everyone seems to have adopted, a big advert stating £3.99 but you discover that only applies if you purchase a package of multiple checks, check just the one vehicle and it is £14.99 I don't feel I received value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It as ok. Had most the important information. However it did not contain the vehicles VIN number which is strange. How else does one confirm the VIN number or Engine number! hence important information is missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid £9.99 to check info on a Mercedes 16 plate car, the info received was for a Bmw 14 plate car but showing on their data as a Mercedes. When I informed them of this they wanted me to look in to it and pass or the details over. Do your job for you, Life's to short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very basic search for such an expensive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still not received all the information as some was contradictory and DVLA are being contacted by Cazana apparently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this - please can you email us at support@cazana.com with more information to enable us to investigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cazana is rated 4.34 based on 3,120 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This