Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 778 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Thank you, item lovely and delivery perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always very good service and lovely clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, very helpful over the phone when i had a question on sizing. Quick delivery and packaged lovely. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found what I needed and the service was very good, thank's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Online ordering and delivery was very fast and efficient. Couldn't have been more helpful when I telephoned with an enquiry about the size of the garment prior to ordering. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order received promptly..unfortunately had to return the item. Refund was immediate with no quibble ....this means I am confident to shop with them again... Well done cavells ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The item was shipped really fast. Really love my new shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a vest and it was delivered promplty, very well packaged, with a lovely note. Impeccable service: I will be back for more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fantastic quick service and quality item received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
With their excellent customer service and by delivering a beautiful pair of very comfy shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to use and excellent service with prompt delivery. Many thanks and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service as order received within 2 days. Had to return as too tight but refund also promptly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with help and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had never heard of the company and had some concerns about the order initially .. Not a thing to worry about, it arrived quickly, well wrapped and with clear return options which were not required I will not hesitate again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went to plan & product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 778 reviews