Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, item lovely and delivery perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Always very good service and lovely clothes
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very helpful over the phone when i had a question on sizing. Quick delivery and packaged lovely. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
I found what I needed and the service was very good, thank's.
Posted 3 years ago
Online ordering and delivery was very fast and efficient. Couldn't have been more helpful when I telephoned with an enquiry about the size of the garment prior to ordering. Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Order received promptly..unfortunately had to return the item. Refund was immediate with no quibble ....this means I am confident to shop with them again... Well done cavells ????
Posted 3 years ago
The item was shipped really fast. Really love my new shoes.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a vest and it was delivered promplty, very well packaged, with a lovely note. Impeccable service: I will be back for more!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
very prompt service
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic quick service and quality item received
Posted 3 years ago
With their excellent customer service and by delivering a beautiful pair of very comfy shoes!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website to use and excellent service with prompt delivery. Many thanks and will certainly use again.
Posted 3 years ago
I had never heard of the company and had some concerns about the order initially .. Not a thing to worry about, it arrived quickly, well wrapped and with clear return options which were not required I will not hesitate again!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went to plan & product as expected
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, great products and offers and great customer care. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering and receiving the parcel was easy. Unfortunately someone at Cavells thought it a good idea to fold (!) the leather belt I ordered and put it in a plastic bag which offers no protection from delivery people topping it with parcels. The belt has now two very visible folds in it. As the silver leather has some texture I can get away with it and decided not to return the item. But I would not recommend ordering luxury leather belts here. Dear Cavells belts need to be rolled to be kept in pristine condition and I would definately put them in a box instead of plastic sack.
Posted 9 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 670 reviews