Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 671 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service. I had a query after my online order. Contact was easy and professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful boots and really speedy delivery. All info for returns made clear although not needed. Highly recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website. Efficient delivery. Gorgeous garment AND a bargain in the sale.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website ,clear descriptions,quick & easy to use ,package was nicely done & very happy with purchase,would buy from again
Posted 1 week ago
Love the NYDJ jeans. Delivered really quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered several items online extremely straightforward and very quick delivery service. I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Could n’t believe how quickly my return was processed. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely range of stylish & unusual fashion for women & men.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a beautiful linen summer dress from Cavells on-line. It was despatched immediately and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and Cavell's prompt service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Cavells for some time and they are very good and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a Schöffel gilet which was really hard to get anywhere else online - I live locally and knew you stocked them! Although, I would have liked it to arrive in the proper box as it is a gift, rather than just tissue wrapped, in a bag... or at least, in a Cavells box! But very speedy, much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Managed to get a Dirty Velvet t shirt that was out of stock on their own site. So that was a bonus. I live on a small island at the far north of Scotland and the t shirt was here quick enough. Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quick delivery, nicely wrapped, easy to navigate website. 5 star experience
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff who were able to serve quickly and effectively
Posted 1 month ago
My order was very good on line delivered on time and the blouse is so lovely. Will use Cavells again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Item arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and fantastic Le Chemeau Wellington boots.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, we’ll definitely use this firm again. No hassle whatsoever.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service. Very quick to receive my orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lovely blouse. Was delivered promptly. Well packaged/wrapped. Very impressed with the service. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 671 reviews