Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 678 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I chose the wrong colour. Have returned it with a request for another colour. If that arrives promptly I can press the v.g. Button Website could be improved with naming the colours when article is shown
Posted 3 years ago
good service received
Posted 3 years ago
I love my new trainers. real princess shoes. Great service. When Parcel Force failed to deliver they followed the issue up the same day as I mailed and all was sorted out really quickly. I would use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my new coat.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
Great boots love them the minute I opened the box A small issue with delivery but guessing that was mainly down to Easter holiday however dealt with very well by the shop Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service pretty good, but just if can use DHL or UPS for shipping will be better, because the royal mail a bit slow.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good Customer service with regards to my exchange for the correct size shoes.However retuning goods can be very costly I think the company should have a free return policy click and collect.But still happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Posted 5 years ago
Item is a very creamy white. Far too much packaging for such a small item
Posted 5 years ago
great product, great price and very quick standard delivery!
Posted 5 years ago
Good choice of clothing - staff were friendly and helpful to me. I am pleased with the items that I've recently purchased - Rosamunde lace vest, bought three different colours now! Thank you :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the Earmuffs I purchased. Very good quality, very comfortable and look good.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a pair of boots from Cavells. Unfortunately when they arrived, they had sent the wrong size. I rang them & they were very apologetic & very helpful. I received the right sized boots the next day. I would definitely order from them again despite the mix up.
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely slippers. Arrived next day. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Cavells may be the only online store to sell Marilyn Moore products. I therefore will be a future customer as I love this brand. The shirt I brought arrived the next day and was beautifully presented in a box ( not plastic parcel bag) wrapped in coloured tissue , which was lovely and how I feel beautiful clothing should be sent. Thank you, one very happy customer.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service. Excellent product.
Posted 6 years ago
Shoes where great x happy with price but box completely crushed around shoes when delivered. I like to store my shoes in the boxes so I know which ones are which x not possible to use in this instance x
Posted 6 years ago
I am sorry but I have just returned the bag as it was a lot lot smaller than I wanted so I have returned it and ordered another one from you hoping that this one is larger,It would help if you could show sizes on the site so people would know the size they were ordering
Posted 7 years ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 678 reviews