Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 671 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and online shopping experience. Fast delivery and fair prices. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to find a hicks and brown hat in the correct colour and size where all other websites had sold out so that was brilliant. However when the parcel arrived it was just packaged in a paper bag that had been crushed in transit. For a £90 hat I would have expected much better packaging. Thankfully the hat wasn't damaged but I would think twice about ordering from Cavells again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with your free next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service through online store
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, product information and speedy despatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was dealt with very quickly & efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
I had never heard of the company and had some concerns about the order initially .. Not a thing to worry about, it arrived quickly, well wrapped and with clear return options which were not required I will not hesitate again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service on initial delivery. Return very easy and money refunded quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality first class delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , bought two sizes of jacket for fit and the one sent back was credited promptly . Lovely jacket at excellent price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the efficiency of on line ordering and delivery. Simple and no fuss even with returns. I will definitely be an on line customer in the future. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service will order again
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from the useless delivery where the courier sent sent my order to the wrong distribution centre in the wrong part of the country was worth the wait. Nice, quality item.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I ordered on line and received the goods the following day .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication. Order sent out immediately. Unfortunately it had to be returned but money was immediately refunded.
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointing- You let me ... Place an order for a birthday present & then u sent me a refund the next day not the Paul smith mug I ordered ??!
Posted 2 months ago
A very easy and pleasant transaction with a quick delivery, I have only given 4 stars as I feel the Website could be easier to use and some description of the items would be useful
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought a pair of Veja trainers online from Cavells and am very pleased with my purchase. Item was sent with free next day delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
On time and packaging excellent plus my order missing Cavells on a personal note plus cafe shop
Posted 2 months ago
I love Cavells ! No matter what the occasion, I can always find something to suit. My absolute favourite shop. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Always a wonderful experience 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 671 reviews