Cavells Country Reviews

4.83 Rating 132 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cavells Country

How would you rate Cavells Country?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rosemary Camp
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with fast delivery and a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Edward Mellish
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. Philly went out of her way to help me with my purchase. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davina Parker
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Huttner
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Platts
Verified Buyer
"Love my trousers have them in 3 colours!! Arrived beautifully packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Douglas Powell
Verified Buyer
"Superb service and very good price - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Smeed
Verified Buyer
"Received my purchase within a couple of days, which had been beautifully boxed and wrapped. Would highly recommend Cavells Country. This was my first purchase and will definitely be ordering in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Moore
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a pair of Hunter Clogs they arrived well packaged and with a speedy delivery. I would definitely use your company again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Morton
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service. Pleased with order. No complaints Thank you Will use you again,hopefully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Mowatt
Verified Buyer
"I tried to buy a boxed set of three pairs of Seasalt socks, costing £23. What I was actually sent was one pair of socks of a totally different design to what I had ordered! Whoever Cavells have selecting their stock for online orders needs at the very least a new pair of glasses. Unbelievable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Very quick efficient delivery and I love these boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sara M Grabowski
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Lovely shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Ford - Falmouth
Unverified Reviewer
"I had trouble using the website when it came to paying for my order so I picked up the and spoke with one of your staff who was extremely helpful and efficient. My order was processed and the following day the goods arrived. Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Ives
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, excellent service. I am extremely impressed with this company and have recommended to friends already. Thank you for your efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Haines
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service, would use again. Shoes are very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Petherbridge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent sleeveless sweater, not cheap but quality. Will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate Brindley
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and excellent customer service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karla Chisem
Verified Buyer
"Fab service and quick delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Theresa Macgregor
Verified Buyer
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charlotte Holley
Verified Buyer
"Order dispatched quickly, really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cavells Country is rated 4.83 based on 132 reviews