Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 102 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 328 0154

Email:
caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
44 Howard Business ParkWaltham Abbey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Caught On Camera UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Jason and team fitted 4 security cameras, which were fitted neat and tidy. They explained how it works and talked us through the app to view the camera. Could not ask for a better job. 5 stars!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service provided quickly and efficiently. Could not ask for more. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Caught on Camera completed a CCTV installation at my house in Hemel Hempstead. I just wanted to express how pleased I am with the two guys who carried out the work. They worked with dillegence that is rare these days, we are more than pleased with the result, nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Please pass on my thanks. I am more than happy to recomment your services should the occasion occur."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Friendly and informative. Very tidy work."
Posted 2 years ago
"We could not fault the service provided by Caught On Camera, extremely helpful and professional throughout the installation process. Very efficient & friendly service. We would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi Thanks for the good service,providing and installing the CCTV system . Adam the engineer was a jolly and very good and knows his job very well, Asked to the last minute ,how exact position of the cameras we need and he installed them exactly the way we wanted. Jasson spent a lot of time to install all the cameras on our computers and smart phones, so that we can keep an eye on our home, anywhere in the world. Very clear pictures on all HD cameras. They are very professionals. Thanks to both the guys. Happy customer from Benfleet Essex"
Posted 2 years ago
"We just had "Caught on Camera" fitting a CCTV system in our new Borehamwood office The service was absolutely superb as was the quality of the equipment We would have no hesitation in recommending them!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"fitted security camera,fitted neat and tidy, explained how it works,could not ask for a better job ,well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jason and the team fitted 2 security cameras at our offices and were absolutely great from beginning to end. A genuinely helpful, friendly team. The installation was quick, the equipment is excellent and really easy to use. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring cameras fitted."
Posted 2 years ago
"Jason and his team provided the time to listen to what we wanted, quickly offered a reasonably priced solution and installed seamlessly. The system is already paying for itself in many ways. I highly recommend them Spire BMW"
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional from start to finish. Understanding what we wanted, proposing the solution and installation were impeccable. With building works coming up and a history of trespassers, we wanted the additional security of CCTV. And when our broadband supplier had to reset our router so we had no remote access to the feed, they got us back up within the hour. We could not have made a better choice and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Jason and the rest of the team at Caught on Camera have been outstanding for our CCTV fitting and design at our Interior Design Showroom; House of Interiors from start to finish. Jason is extremely efficient and is always on hand to help and provide further information whenever need be. Excellent communication and very prompt service and follow up. I cannot recommend Caught on Camera highly enough, and would tell anyone to invest their CCTV fittings with Jason and his team, and thanks to them we are now up and running with over thirteen joint CCTV camera's which is all easily accessible from all our devices which was very kindly set up by Jason. Thank you so so much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"PROMPT SERVICE. helpful review of installition needs."
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish, we were very impressed with the service, knowledge and down to earth way that the team helped us. Adam the engineer came out and surveyed the property, before recommending the best camera positions. The Cameras were carefully installed, the work was carried out professionally, with care taken within the property - shoes were taken off to walk on our carpets. Within 48 hours we had the cameras fitted and working on the secure network for my wife & I to view the cameras from wherever we are. Jason explained everything thoroughly and their back up & support is always there for peace of mind. It is easy to see how this company have become highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"From consultation through to installation very satisfied with this company. Installation was hassle free and Matt and Tom were friendly and very respectful of our home and left it very clean and tidy. Jay successfully installed viewing on my iPad and laptop which he then took his time explaining to me how it all worked. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 years ago
"From quotation to installation and completion their service was first class. No fuss no hassle."
Posted 3 years ago
"Mess free installation, excellent handover."
Posted 3 years ago
"Jay and his team fitted 5 cameras to my property in Essex after a recent attempted burglary. The team were absolutely fantastic, very professional, cleaned up after themselves, and couldn't do enough to keep me (the customer) happy. They use the latest technology, and seem to make it a personal mission to ensure the customer is 100% happy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Caught On Camera UK, in fact I did recommend them to my neighbour and he's had the same system fitted!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient, friendly and knew what they are doing. No take on. Thanks Terry and Tom for a job well done. Professional company with professional employees. Courteous and no mess. Excellent and exemplary."
Posted 3 years ago
"We made the call and within 1 hour they came to visit us and asked what we needed. Within 3 days our cameras were fitted and working. Everything was then downloaded for us on the computer & ipads so we can monitor our CCTV from all over the world. Excellent service and very helpfull, would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 years ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 102 reviews