Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,173 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products arrived on time and exactly as described.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery on time and as instructed, product quality was as expected for industry standards. Website was hassle-free. Will buy from you again!
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery came one day late. Not so much of a problem given the current circumstances.

The lids on the packaging I ordered dont fit 100% and some of the food was coming out
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order.
Delivered the next day
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt delivery and service and product arrived as described thanks
Posted 10 months ago
I'm happy with the product but paid for express delivery which didn't happen, one product was forgotten so was even later.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Quick dispatch, delivery and the order is just what we needed. Would definitely use again soon ! Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, great price, fast delivery and very reliable
Posted 10 months ago
My order arrived and was happy with the product and speed of delivery. Bad customer services when asking about stock. I asked when a certain box would come in and they replied after sending several messages which they'd 'seen' as it popped up. 'To be honest, I dont know' then they didnt reply to my following questions about products.
Posted 10 months ago
Good products at the right price and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient service, easy to use website
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and even with these uncertain times delivered no problem
Posted 10 months ago
brilliant easy quick delivery thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Had the items next day, well packaged and very good quality. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good product good delivery first class
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered,then delivered next day like promised prices more than competitive 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,173 reviews