CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,762 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Terrible experience. Even a very capable builder did not undertand how to fit the catflap using the screws provided. Ended up siliconing it into the wall. Will not pickup the microchip in the cats. Delivery took over 2 weeks. Would never use this company again. Be warned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can not give a review as I have been waiting 6 weeks and still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
rip-off price for replacement panels. should be about £3 but charged £10 each
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service not there found item cheaper elsewhere told them - nothing no response will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Mon 8th paid extra for express delivery it's now Saturday still nothing received. Tried to contact. No reply. Wondering if anything has been sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for express delivery and 5 days later I had still not recieved my goods. Still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a cat flap online the first time I tried the site crashed at just after entering my details and I got no confirmation e mail I used the back button to my details and repeated and this time I got a message saying I was successful Shortly after I received 2 order confirmations I rang the company multiple times but no one picked up I sent them an email but got no reply I now have 2 cat flaps but only need one Will not be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received delivery......!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for product to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last time we went on holiday, half the cats in the neighbourhood came in to party in our house, so this time I wanted a microchip activated catflap to keep the others out. I chipped the cat and ordered the catflap within the period advertised for delivery before we went away. Unfortunately, the catflap arrived several days late, so we went on holiday and missed the delivery. Tomorrow we'll find out what the local cats have done to our house this time! I rather wish I had paid more and bought the catflap in Pets at Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the cat flap - spent 2hours on web chat to Hermes but still not arrived. I’m despairing that i’ll Ever receive it and with no flap in the door the kitchen is very cold
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm being asked to submit a review for an item I ordered 5 days ago by express delivery and it hasn't arrived yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered I'm cat flap, paid extra for what I was told was next day delivery, 5 days later I'm still waiting, I phoned to cancel the order and get a refund, still waiting for that aswell!! Won't be recommending to anyone Glenn Dawes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very upset as i cut the outside down when it says not to but in all fairness if it was in red and said don't cut i would of seen this more clearly and not cut it all i sore was a picture of a saw and not a black line through it as my wife thought the same and told me to cut it down i really didn't take much notice and just sore the picture of the saw and cut it £ 50 down the pan not happy one bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As per my previous email, I only received part of the product, the spray was missing as the carton was open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My product never arrived. When I phoned CatFlaps, a company called 'Master Plastics' answered and were unable to put me through to the correct department. I phoned again later that day and was told that the manager was on holiday and that there was nothing that could be done. Eventually, after several phone calls to Master Plastics and the courier company, MyHermes, it was arranged that my product would be re-sent via RoyalMail Special Delivery - however, no shipment details have been provided to me regarding this and I am still awaiting my item...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered and paid for 6 cat flaps. Only one was delivered We have had no reply to e mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Catflap has not arrived yet and I've not had a reply to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would never order from this company again. Had to pay over £16 to return two items - a cat and a dog flap by Royal Mail/Parcel Force - because catflaps.co.uk does not offer any kind of free returns. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,762 reviews