CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,744 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"ordered a cat flap on the 21.05 15 still not arrived"
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"I just received your request for feedback. The cat flap I ordered 6days ago has not arrived. The extra pennies for first class postage must be worth it to deliver in good time. Will you send me another feedback request when you deliver the order?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Our cat leapt through cat flap on Christmas Day and the whole flappy part shot out into the garden, the hinges having snapped. On the first shopping day after Christmas, we were unable to purchase a cat flap to fit into our glass conservatory door. Luckily Cat Flaps. co.uk had exactly what was required and delivered within 48 hours."
Posted 2 years ago
"A very competitive price and great communication when delivery from the manufacturer was late due to shipping complications in the Netherlands. Very satisfied."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic communication. Kept me updated on status of delivery. Well packaged, lovely item. Top seller 10/10."
Posted 3 years ago
"Took nearly 4 weeks for my cat flap to arrive. I had to chase up my order a couple of times and calls were not returned. If an item is not in stock it should clearly state this on the website as I could have ordered the same product elsewhere and got it much sooner. Would not recommend."
Posted 4 years ago
"I don't know cause I haven't received Item yet."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. I have checked your delivery and it was despatched on the 6th May by Royal Mail. If it doesn't turn up in the next couple of day, please send us a message and we will send a replacement. http://www.catflaps.co.uk/index.php?route=information/contact
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered a catflap from catflaps.co.uk but i was dismayed by the very poor delivery time. Its been nearly a week and i still have not received my order. Therefore the delivery time stated will not convince all consumers and in my opinion catflaps.co.uk should get their act together and expedite the delivery service or i'll think twice before buying from them again...."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rasan

Sorry to hear we have not met your expectations, and apologise. I have checked your order which was placed on the 12th April. I can confirm your item was despatched to you on the 13th April via Yodel. I have just tracked you delivery and it is due out for delivery today 16th April. If it doesn't arrive or you have any other issues please feel to contact me. Rob
Posted 4 years ago
"Put in an order on Wednesday, it is now Saturday and I'm being asked to write a review:- "I still haven't received my order". That sums it up :-("
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Hayden, I have just tracked your delivery and it is showing as out for delivery today (Sat). Might have been delayed as yesterday was bank holiday Friday.
Posted 4 years ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,744 reviews