CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,814 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The cat flap is just as expected and is a suitable size for my large cat. Ordering and delivery was simple and on time. A first rate experience. Should I ever need more cat flaps, I know we’re to go!
Posted 8 months ago
Hassle free and prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery and the replacement catflap door was easy to replace. No complaints.
Posted 8 months ago
Wow, I never knew cat flaps existed until I searched the Internet. I thought I would have to purchase a new one just for a broken flat. Thankyou so much for being there as a pensioner the fact I would have to purchase a complete new unit was very daunting , but then I found CatFlaps, how lucky was that.
Posted 8 months ago
Spare flap arrived promptly and well packaged. Very professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order.
Posted 8 months ago
Replacement flap ordered and delivered really quickly. Great service thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 8 months ago
Prevents our cat from being on edge. So everyone's happy. Thx
Posted 8 months ago
The dogs broke the cat flap door!
We only needed to replace the clear door flap not the whole thing. Easy to do with CatFlaps. Photos of the correct item, easy to understand, good value for money, easy to order and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Cat flap was well packed & arrived within the planned window and all at a very reasonable price
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant value - best price I could find -well packaged and arrived promptly.
Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, good service so a good company.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and good producet, easy to fit
Posted 9 months ago
We didn’t know which cat flap model we had purchased up to 25 years ago. I called catflap a.co.uk and was told to send them a photo and they’d identify the replacement flap I needed. So simple and it was also easy to fit. Couldn’t be happier, neither could our cats! See our before and after photos
Posted 9 months ago
Only concern was a warning that flashed on my screen that the site was blocked due to fraud,this only lasted a few seconds but was repeated several times.
Posted 9 months ago
good, prompt delivery. Satisfied with the product.
Posted 9 months ago
We are very pleased with our new cat flap. We had an old flap we bought from the same company and our new flap fits well into the old space and is much better insulated and is generally sturdier than the old flap. I would recommend that if you’re not sure about which size or model to purchase it would be best to phone the company to get their advice. I would certainly recommend this company to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product to replace our existing one which blew off in the recent gales! Very quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery speedy, product well packaged. Delighted with service and quality of cat flap. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,814 reviews