CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,815 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good its solid but flexable easy to put in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems fitting this PetSafe (microchip) cat flap into the hole from a previous basic unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived extremely quick and instructions made it very easy to fit will certainly tell my friends to use your site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flap I got didn't fit the catflap (Staywell), so I really wasted my money. It was a) a slightly different shape and, b) the hinge/brackets were different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cat flap is just as expected and is a suitable size for my large cat. Ordering and delivery was simple and on time. A first rate experience. Should I ever need more cat flaps, I know we’re to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and the replacement catflap door was easy to replace. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, I never knew cat flaps existed until I searched the Internet. I thought I would have to purchase a new one just for a broken flat. Thankyou so much for being there as a pensioner the fact I would have to purchase a complete new unit was very daunting , but then I found CatFlaps, how lucky was that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spare flap arrived promptly and well packaged. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement flap ordered and delivered really quickly. Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prevents our cat from being on edge. So everyone's happy. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dogs broke the cat flap door! We only needed to replace the clear door flap not the whole thing. Easy to do with CatFlaps. Photos of the correct item, easy to understand, good value for money, easy to order and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service- had the exact size we were looking for. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cat flap was well packed & arrived within the planned window and all at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant value - best price I could find -well packaged and arrived promptly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, good service so a good company. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived within 2 days of ordering; very easy to fit; quite expensive for a piece of plastic though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good producet, easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,815 reviews