CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,744 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery and great product! Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to purchase & quick delivery of a top product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good price and quality. Just let down with the speed of the express delivery, this usually means next day but it took 3 days."
Posted 4 months ago
"rip-off price for replacement panels. should be about £3 but charged £10 each"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered quickly and in good order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Well impressed, great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy from start to finish. Best prices, easy order process and quick delivery. Thank you Catflaps.co.uk!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery well packed and quality product...Thank you !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Supplied difficult to find spares that were delivered promptly and efficiently. Absolutely perfect, highly recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic to get part I needed & with free delivery too! Very quick delivery. Thanks *****"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service , order came quickly and items order all good"
Posted 5 months ago
"I enquired through Amazon if we could replace the door of the catflap previously purchased about 4 years ago. I had an immediate friendly response with the product serial number. I ordered the door and it arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service."
Posted 5 months ago
"They identified the model I had and supplied the correct replacement flap very quickly. I put it in the wrong way but found you can get it out by prying with a screwdriver. Then I got it right. Cats happy again, thanks to CatFlaps. Andrea."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. I had to replace an ordinary catflap with a microchip one, and it was easier than I thought, though I did have to enlarge the existing hole a bit at the top and make new screwholes. The cat soon got used to it,and doesn't mind the click. I'm discovering the real size of her very moderate appetitie now that the invader cat is excluded!"
Posted 5 months ago
"the cat flat arrived very quickly, fitted perfectly. No problems"
Posted 5 months ago
"Mostly satisfied with my purchase, product was revived well packed & un-damaged. The thickness is little undersize compared to the panel I removed however it does fit but is loose against the seals. Good communication and the delivery was as per stated."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering was easy except you must change your website to show that you are unable to deliver outside of the UK. I got as far as paying and giving an address in France. However, this was quickly and effectively rectified with a quick response from catflaps.co.uk."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to fit. Quiet. Good value for money. The cats love it."
Posted 5 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,744 reviews