CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,814 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CatFlaps.co.uk 4 star review on 25th February 2017
David Pugh
More Photos & Videos
CatFlaps.co.uk 5 star review on 4th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems fitting this PetSafe (microchip) cat flap into the hole from a previous basic unit.
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived extremely quick and instructions made it very easy to fit will certainly tell my friends to use your site
Posted 2 months ago
The flap I got didn't fit the catflap (Staywell), so I really wasted my money. It was a) a slightly different shape and, b) the hinge/brackets were different.
Posted 2 months ago
The cat flap is just as expected and is a suitable size for my large cat. Ordering and delivery was simple and on time. A first rate experience. Should I ever need more cat flaps, I know we’re to go!
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and the replacement catflap door was easy to replace. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, I never knew cat flaps existed until I searched the Internet. I thought I would have to purchase a new one just for a broken flat. Thankyou so much for being there as a pensioner the fact I would have to purchase a complete new unit was very daunting , but then I found CatFlaps, how lucky was that.
Posted 2 months ago
Spare flap arrived promptly and well packaged. Very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order.
Posted 2 months ago
Replacement flap ordered and delivered really quickly. Great service thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Prevents our cat from being on edge. So everyone's happy. Thx
Posted 2 months ago
The dogs broke the cat flap door!
We only needed to replace the clear door flap not the whole thing. Easy to do with CatFlaps. Photos of the correct item, easy to understand, good value for money, easy to order and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service- had the exact size we were looking for. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Cat flap was well packed & arrived within the planned window and all at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant value - best price I could find -well packaged and arrived promptly.
Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, good service so a good company.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived within 2 days of ordering; very easy to fit; quite expensive for a piece of plastic though.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good producet, easy to fit
Posted 3 months ago
We didn’t know which cat flap model we had purchased up to 25 years ago. I called catflap a.co.uk and was told to send them a photo and they’d identify the replacement flap I needed. So simple and it was also easy to fit. Couldn’t be happier, neither could our cats! See our before and after photos
Posted 3 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,814 reviews