CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,742 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Service great price ridiculous for replacement flap, almost same as complete new unit."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivery service rubbish"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am thrilled with my cat flap was easy to fit. Thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value for money and it does what it says on the tin 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of cat flaps.Quick, efficent service. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and quickly delivered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service for enquiries/returns"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After 16 years, it was time to relace our current Petsafe catflap. Thanks Catflaps for still doing a magnetic cat flap"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what was needed and in a hurry too, arrived within a couple of days!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service speedy delivery, we got the large dog/cat flap and our border collie can use it perfectly, such easy fitting didn’t take long at all and looks great on his kennel! Love the fact that it has a magnet too so stays closed for all kinds of weather would definitely recommend, very impressed with service and speed thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"3 month wait for my item. It turned up wrecked in the post. They refunded me immediately... Not much more to say!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Replacement that fitted previous perfectly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I was after, delivered on time for a great price."
Posted 2 months ago
"cat flap as expected very good you should do free delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication from catflaps uk. Straight forward to fit, simple to programme a good quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to fit, does what it was made to do."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and responsive to queries. Good price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and great product! Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to purchase & quick delivery of a top product."
Posted 3 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,742 reviews