CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,744 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Sadly my order was lost somehow and took nearly two weeks to arrive. Cat flaps dealt with this very well but only receive two stars as it really shouldn’t take two weeks to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great company to buy from! I didn’t need an entire new cat flap just the flap part, and they delivered exactly what I needed in super quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service great price ridiculous for replacement flap, almost same as complete new unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery service rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am thrilled with my cat flap was easy to fit. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value for money and it does what it says on the tin 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of cat flaps.Quick, efficent service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service for enquiries/returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After 16 years, it was time to relace our current Petsafe catflap. Thanks Catflaps for still doing a magnetic cat flap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what was needed and in a hurry too, arrived within a couple of days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service speedy delivery, we got the large dog/cat flap and our border collie can use it perfectly, such easy fitting didn’t take long at all and looks great on his kennel! Love the fact that it has a magnet too so stays closed for all kinds of weather would definitely recommend, very impressed with service and speed thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"3 month wait for my item. It turned up wrecked in the post. They refunded me immediately... Not much more to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Replacement that fitted previous perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly what I was after, delivered on time for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"cat flap as expected very good you should do free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication from catflaps uk. Straight forward to fit, simple to programme a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to fit, does what it was made to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and responsive to queries. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,744 reviews