CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,612 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well organised web pages - easy to search. They have a good range of products on offer. This is the second Catflap I have purchased from the company within last few years and both have been as described and have worked well. Delivery has been prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service. We ordered the wrong item but this wasn’t an issue. Free returns and the correct item was sent out promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered Mon 8th paid extra for express delivery it's now Saturday still nothing received. Tried to contact. No reply. Wondering if anything has been sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They sent the wrong product but when I contacted them about it they dealt with it quickly & professionally and got me the right product very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to fit and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, it does what it says."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Would have been very good but for the plastic bolts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was a matter of days which was great as my old flap had broken. It only took me a few minutes to fit the new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted I found Catflaps on the internet. The website was very easy to use with all the information I required. I have received the catflap today and it will be fitted tomorrow. Thankyou for the prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous, fast and efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, arrived sooner than expected. Can't ask for any more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WE have just replaced our old Catmate cat flap after 10yes of service. So we ordered the same, delivery was fast and efficient. Only issue is the quality of the screws they now use. It’s in but not sure how I’ll get it out, but if it lasts as long as the last 1 I’ve got 10yes to wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This replaced an identical one wrecked by jet-fuelled dog. Didn't realise I could just have bought a replacement door! I had to use part of the old frame as the screw-holes on the new frame did not quite match the ones already drilled for the old door. All well now, pleased with door, it looks smart & the quality is good for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery,great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot review as I have not received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have just installed it & so far no problems. We have collies & they are going through it easily. NIce & easy to put the cover on to make it secure. Will be interesting to see how long the flap lasts as dogs go through it quickly. Have bought a spare flap but at £20 a throw just hope they last quite a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product good postal service recommend to pet lovers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We seem to be blessed with a cat that brakes the cat flap as this is the second purchase from Catflaps.co.uk. Both transactions were painless. The part I ordered was delivered securely packaged in a reasonable time frame. The customer support is excellent and when the cat breaks its flap again I will be coming back here. HIGHLY recommended and reasonably priced. Rory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cat flap was as expected and was fitted without too many problems. The Hermes delivery was slow ,arrived 1/10/18, 6 days after I had received dispatch confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 2,612 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This