CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,203 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk?

Your Rating
Trudi Savin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately this cat flap door doesn't operate properly and as the return postage costs nearly as much as the door it isn't worth sending back. Sadly it has been a waste of time and money!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was well packaged and arrived very quickly (within 2 days) which was just as well as my dog loves these and had run out!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Less than 48 hours from online ordering to delivery. Service couldn't be bettered!
Posted 3 days ago
Carol Diggins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed a new pump for my CatMate water fountain. Ordered it on a Friday, it was delivered Monday. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely buy from CatFlaps again.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery,great service .Will use again 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim Caley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gail Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Continually a first class service from Catflaps, wide range to choose from at competitive prices and really quick delivery. I will always come here first when I need to make a purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy service, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery of cat flap was very quick and efficient. It was easy to fit and now have very happy cats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed to replace the dogs frisbee that had been lost on a walk. Found the Dogmatic Disco-Dog on the CatFlaps.co.uk website and ordered two whilst on the walk. Received the replacements in three days! Great service and great products, many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lydia Howship
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 cat flaps and they arrived very quickly. Unfortunately I had to return one as I'd ordered the wrong one. The returns process have been very straightforward. Prices and service are good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The correct part arrived within a few days considering there was a bank holiday Monday as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kay Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cat flaps were great, easy to fit and arrived in good time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The replacement flap we ordered arrived within a couple of days, was well packaged and as advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian A Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, first class service and speedy complete delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
F Found
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was amazed at how quickly my cat fountain pump arrived. Thank you for that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to order and delivery was very fast. Cats now have a door they can see out of!
Posted 1 month ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,203 reviews