CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,536 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent advise, delivered on time and easy to fit. All we need now is a cat!! DB Cirencester"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"They delivery 2 days after ordering fitted the spare flap for the old cat flap no hassle .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service, fast delivery (next day). I had one of these for many years and went wrong so replaced it. It is extremely effective at stopping my 6 month old puppy eating rubbish, dog mess and constant barking. Worked wonders before with my other dogs and has worked again within a couple of days. Would recommend both the product and Catflaps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Cat flap and panel purchased, both easy to fit. Now just need to convince the cats to use it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicolas Bertillon
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the doggie flap as expected in the timeframe specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cat flap was relatively easy to fit but took two attempts to register the microchip for one of my cats. It took a little while for one of the cats to feel confident to use it but once conquered was straightforward. It replaced a Staywell standad cat flap; it was the right size and the screws match up. We have been able to keep our home free of unwanted cats. They came in, stole our cat's food and left them frightened and timid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Carflaos.co.uk sold the Staywell Petpod cheaper than any other source that I could find. The whole process was easy and quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Burrell
Verified Buyer
"We had to replace our cat flap because the cat cracked the plastic screen. I took measurements and visited several pet shops to no avail. I sent a message to Cat Flaps who gave me the number of the cat flap that I wanted. It was delivered by Hermes within a few days. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandy Hendy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and well packed. Will use again as very efficient and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathryn Bushnell
Verified Buyer
"Easy company to deal with and excellent customer service provided at point of placing order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my cat flap withing 2 days of purchase. It was fitted well and all the cats are happy. I also saved a lot of money compared to what the charge is to get an engineer to fit it (£70 call out charge, and £40 for the catflap). I paid only a fraction of it. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edna Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very good product. Super fast delivery. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tamasine Smith
Verified Buyer
"Good service, well packed item, fast delivery and good product priced sensibly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Richardson
Verified Buyer
"So easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, very rapid. My original cat flap was cracked in two when a stray Tom cat came in and rapidly ran back through it to get out again!! So glad that I was able to buy just the door instead of a complete cat flap. 😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Good products, came a lot earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Bagenal
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery. The Tracking didn't work on my phone but did work on my Desktop. I didn't understand about Express delivery, normal delivery was 2-3 days but no explanation of what paying the extra for express delivery meant. Anyway we got it quickly so thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Milton Cornthwaite
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to assemble robust and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, good price & exactly what needed to repair my cat flap...I now have two happy moggies again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,536 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This