CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,484 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Allan
Verified Buyer
"The price was competitive, dispatched promptly and arrived the next day. 5 stars is for Catflaps but would give far less to the delivery company. It is a shame Yodel are used for delivery. Yodel tracking website stated my package required a signature so I waited in all day only for delivery driver to just post the package through the letterbox with no signature required. Wasn't pleased staying at home for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Christine Howard
Verified Buyer
"Cat flaps feeder means my cat can have midnight snacks and I get a full nights sleep. Bliss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alison March
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy, efficient service at a very competitive price. I was also given good advice before purchase by Mr Mike Balch by email. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ann Phillips
Verified Buyer
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The cat flap was easy to put in the instructions were easy to follow, delivery was only 2 days after ordering, my snowy bengal is loving her new found freedom"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a broken catflap, i needed a new one in a hurry. CatFlaps.co.uk delivered at a very good price within 36 hrs. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dog collar was perfect and at the best price I could find. Easy to make payment and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with service when I rang querying chip numbers. The cat flap is good but our cats are scared of it as it clunks noisily when they approach it then they run away."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient service with fast delivery. Quality products. The new cat flap was not a direct replacement for my old Staywell unit and required a slightly larger cut out in the door. A technical drawing or cutting template for the product would have been useful both before purchase and in the fitting instructions supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent packaging and delivery. unit beeps, not as loud as my antibark units, and squirts well. Our 7.5month working cocker bitch has come into her first season so exercise outside is on the lead. Will try unit on her when we are able to resume letting her run loose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny Smith
Verified Buyer
"The easy of website and speed of delivery was incredibly good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pia Chamberlain
Verified Buyer
"The replacement cat flap arrived promptly and was exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item I ordered was out of stock but I wasn't advised at the time of ordering so had to wait longer than I expected for item to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lyndon Boyden
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought to replace broken cat flap it was a perfect match - the cat loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rajwant Cromar
Verified Buyer
"Very happy it arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purrrrfect grrreat cats love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Smith
Verified Buyer
"Easy to programme microchips, keeps unwanted cats out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You need to fiddle around with the dialti get the correct time , but it does the job and the food stays fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,484 reviews