CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,561 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Yet to be fitted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"just the size I was after"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Service was prompt with a quick product delivery in good and effective packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service from CatFlaps.co.uk was excellent - the product arrived quickly and was exactly what we wanted. We're very pleased and would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased large aluminium cat flap which when installed in wall, will form part of tunnel to outside cat run. So a big job, and flap is not yet fitted, but it's obviously far superior to your usual plastic cat flap. Build quality is very good, and the availability of spare flaps is very reassuring. There was good communication and the price was lower than other vendors. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The catflap box was a bit battered when it arrived, could haved done with protective packaging. Also one of the magnets fell off when I unpacked the catflap and the flimsy piece of plastic which helped hold it in place broke off when I tried to put it back. Fault there lies with the manufacturers. Otherwise service good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item it slows my dogs eating quickly down. Very reasonably priced and with fast free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery product fitted where the old cat flap was perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A template would have helped as it’s difficult to draw round the outside of the tunnel part accurately. Screws were not long enough as my inside door is quite thick and also being hollow didn’t help, so after cutting the hole the cat flap is not secure. The outside bit has nothing securing it as any attempt to screw that in separately would hit the screws from the other side. Have to ring company Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still waiting for product to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent! And great value for money, fully recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent being able to purchase a cat flap door rather than a whole new unit. 3-4 mins to fit and now we have a happy cat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered replacement door came in 2 days, fitted very easily for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was as described and despatched quickly. It fitted in no time in replacement for the damaged cat flap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The type of cat flap I was looking for was readily available at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great product at a good price, delivered sooner than anticipated. I would definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cat flap arrived the next day as I had paid extra for express delivery. It was a replacement and went on in two minutes, which was a great relief as I am no DIYer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast free delivery and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This