CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,706 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordering was easy except you must change your website to show that you are unable to deliver outside of the UK. I got as far as paying and giving an address in France. However, this was quickly and effectively rectified with a quick response from catflaps.co.uk."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to fit. Quiet. Good value for money. The cats love it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Cat flap arrived the day after ordering - very good service and very competitive price"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a replacement cat flap door. Product arrived very quickly. Very pleased with both product and service from this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, great fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was searching for a replacement door for my cat flap and was finding it difficult to find the exact match. Other websites didn’t have any dimensions listed which was essential to make the right purchase. CatFlaps.co.uk did and with a fair price made my purchase and it arrived the next day! Great service. I’ll definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cat smashed through the door and needed a replacement quickly as it was rather drafty!! Can't fault the service provided, replacement arrived the next morning. 😁"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cat flap supplied quickly as ordered. It will replace an identical one damaged during a cat-fight repelling an unwanted visitor!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very fast dispatch and excellent quality cat flap doors. Will be buying from you only. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i have;nt yet opened the parcel it will be about 5weeks time. very fast delevery thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I was looking for to replace my existing but old Staywell cat flap, easy to find what I was looking on the website and extremely quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect replacement cat flap door thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Kept me informed of what stage my order was at. The products were just what I wanted and arrived a day after the order was placed. Can't ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Done what it said it would do in the time it said it would do it. Perfectly happy with the service, however the box it came in was damaged, not the flap box, the carriage box, so that was down to the courier no doubt. But its Yodel so what does one expect, they dont give a fcuk about anything other than profit, so we'll let that bit slide. Apart from that, happy as a Bengal(which is what cat i have obvs)..."
Posted 1 month ago
"order came on time ,great service will continue to use this company.Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our dog decided to use the Staywell CATflap and broke it so only a replacement flap was needed rather than whole item. Clear description of the part I wanted so no confusion as to whether I was ordering the right part. Easy to order. Swift delivery. What's not to like? Vary good..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Most impressed at the price of my cat flap. For years I have been buying these from a pet shop at double the price and it is exactly the same one. When this needs replacing I shall be back again. Trouble is it might see the puddies out and also me, as we are all getting older. So easy to install – done within a few minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and the items ordered were great. Would definitely buy future products here :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"As yet haven’t revived item"
Posted 1 month ago
"always used this make of cat flap so chose the same to go in my new home. arrrived very quickly too. excellent service. thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,706 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support