CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,368 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk?

Your Rating
"Fast delivery . Downside is replacement rubber ended up nearly 26 quid with vat and postage. So rather pricy"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick service. However the passport catflap has caused me nothing but trouble due to me having metal in my door. Please warn customers that microchip catflaps may not work on larger cats if you have metal in your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brian Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 2 replacement flaps. They arrived quickly What more Do you want from a company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"I needed to replace our catflap as it was no longer working correctly and after intense searching looking for a like for like replacement I came accross catflaps who had exactly what I was looking for it is now fitted and operating as required wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Virginia Clarke
Verified Buyer
"I was able to easily find the same unit to replace my existing broken cat flap. Great web site great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product exactly as described; fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sue Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and cat flap arrived within Trot day’s. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elizabeth Westlake
Verified Buyer
"Exactly the cat flap we required to replace the one damaged by our ' monster cat'. Arrived within 24 hours and cheaper than local pet stores. Result!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and reasonable prices. The items I purchased were cheaper than on Amazon and from my local pet shop. Plus I get to support a local business. I purchased a bark collar and some Petsafe toys. The toys have lasted well considering I have terriers and one in particular who can usually render a toy useless within an hour. Today I made my second order in a week due to the satisfaction with the first one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Brown
Verified Buyer
"Have had this type of catflap for many years and thought I'd update! Very pleased with product - amazing for price. Arrived incredibly quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After twenty years of wear I needed a replacement. It arrived promptly and fitting easily into place without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Richards
Verified Buyer
"very good prompt service with no hastles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheri White
Verified Buyer
"It makes me happy, because my cat is happy, she can come and go as she pleases, without next doors cat following in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was quick, the instructions to fit the panel were concise and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed a replacement dog flap ! It was the clearest web site to find out which one we needed. The product arrived earlier than expected and was great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorna Frazer
Verified Buyer
"it was easy to have fitted. The flap itself is not shutting tightly as it should I will have to check it out to see why it is not closing correctly. Apart from that, all is fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vera Abrams
Verified Buyer
"I like the look of it, but hope it will fit the existing hole, waiting for grandson to fit it. Other one had a bulldog trying to get through.!!. She broke it would you believe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Moloney
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great service and communication, quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Elks
Verified Buyer
"It was exactly what I needed and arrived in a very good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 2,368 reviews