CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

2,098 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CatFlaps.co.uk?

Your Rating
Steve Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly and is now installed and working.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Michael HOGG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good products at a reasonable price with extremely speedy service.

Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on Thursday and delivered Monday. Fast and efficient. Just what I needed!
Posted 5 days ago
Michaela Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order came the next day and works well my cats got on will it straight away
Posted 5 days ago
Julie Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, goods received packaged well and swiftly. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have the items I wished to buy for my puppy to keep her busy.
Posted 6 days ago
Kim Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived a couple of days after ordering it.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Batten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of delivery.... excellent. Now installed.... easy. It was a replacement. The dog tried to get in whilst it was closed and broke the frame. Screws all in the same place.... easy! Good company to work with....and cheaper than the on line version of a famous pet shop chain.
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap, came quickly - good replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery.
Exactly as advertised
Excellent value.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery and easy to fit
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had what we wanted and very quick service. excellant
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i order two new pumps for my cats water bowl they came well before time but one of them did not work sent catflaps a email and they are sending me a replacement out nice one
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander DEWAR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived quickly. Installation and setting up straightforward thanks to clear instructions. Cat intruder now thwarted.😃
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick postage time. Great product at competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and speedy delivery great product thank you I'll certainty shop with you againo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was just as described on the website, and was delivered really quickly. I would definitely order from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
DEBRA JACKSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service and fast delivery! Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good well made product easy to fit.
Only downside was the courier delivered to the wrong address - 8 miles away. The wrong recipient tracked me down and I was able to collect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lowest price, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews