Cashasap Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cashasap
"Very helpful, quick access to money. Able to return early to save on interest."
Posted 5 hours ago
"No fuss. A very respectable interest rate and extremely quick payouts."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service.Always there when I need. Them"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good cheap and fast"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service"
Posted 3 days ago
"never had a problem and can repay loan early."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very very quick cash transferred within minutes not hours or days easy to use"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gary,

We are so happy to hear that you like our fast transfer times and that you were pleased with our service.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
"Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our service on this occasion.

We aim to offer a competitive service to our customers and our interest rate is actually lower than the FCA daily interest rate cap.

We understand that it can be disappointing when a loan application is not approved, particularly when you have borrowed responsibly on a previous occasions, however as a responsible lender we have to ensure that we assess each customer's application based on the latest information available to us at the time of each individual application. This means that sometimes we are not able to approve an existing customer's application.

If you email info@cashasap.co.uk we can provide further details.

We are sorry that we were unable to assist you financially on this occasion.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
"Renewed my loan with Cashasap,all sorted within the hour with no fuss at all,all in all a very good service"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our service.

We always aim to provide the very best customer service with an easy-to-use, fast and transparent application process so we are very happy that we were able to help you.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
"Got me what I wanted"
Posted 9 months ago
Cashasap is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support