Cashasap Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cashasap
311 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cashasap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Generally v good and speedy, efficient service, however having always paid on time - and early quite often, I think there algorithm perhaps blocks re-borrowing within a week or two - a shame as I would always use them otherwise!"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Cashasap? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very helpful, quick access to money. Able to return early to save on interest."
Posted 3 months ago
"No fuss. A very respectable interest rate and extremely quick payouts."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient service.Always there when I need. Them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good cheap and fast"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick service"
Posted 3 months ago
"never had a problem and can repay loan early."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very very quick cash transferred within minutes not hours or days easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary,

We are so happy to hear that you like our fast transfer times and that you were pleased with our service.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our service on this occasion.

We aim to offer a competitive service to our customers and our interest rate is actually lower than the FCA daily interest rate cap.

We understand that it can be disappointing when a loan application is not approved, particularly when you have borrowed responsibly on a previous occasions, however as a responsible lender we have to ensure that we assess each customer's application based on the latest information available to us at the time of each individual application. This means that sometimes we are not able to approve an existing customer's application.

If you email info@cashasap.co.uk we can provide further details.

We are sorry that we were unable to assist you financially on this occasion.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Renewed my loan with Cashasap,all sorted within the hour with no fuss at all,all in all a very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our service.

We always aim to provide the very best customer service with an easy-to-use, fast and transparent application process so we are very happy that we were able to help you.

Kind regards,

cashasap.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Got me what I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
Cashasap is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews