Car Tax Check Reviews

4.10 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Car Tax Check

How would you rate Car Tax Check?

Your Rating
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and detailed. Any problems are dealt with immediately and effectively which is actually quite refreshing! Very good :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. We’ve responded to you privately to resolve this matter.

You should receive an email from us shortly.

Regards,
cartaxcheck.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Debs
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great website - very informative
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very happy we had done a MOT check on gov websight was confused to 2 years missing MOT after doing a report realised this had a private plate which answers the question of 2 missing years
Posted 2 months ago
Marc
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

What I was after was the specifications of the vehicle. which were not available so I paid for a service that wasn't provided but shown in your preview of what should be provided . A refund would be be nice for a redundant service !
Yours sincerely Mr Barber
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service loads of information. Well impressed worth £1.99.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Provides hidden information that a seller is unlikely to tell you. Provides further technical info to carry out further research.
Posted 5 months ago
Giles
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Gave me what I was looking for, but it could be in a neater format with an option to save to PDF?
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

easy to use and payment can be made by a number of choices
Posted 6 months ago
Gary Betton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I need to be able to print the report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Leaning
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

was expecting information on previous owners, but NOT AVAILABLE!! number of previous owners but again NOT AVAILABLE!! also report asks you to check the V5c date matches the one on the report, but AGAIN!! NOT AVAILABLE!!

Very disappointed customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Car Tax Check is rated 4.10 based on 10 reviews