Cars Undercover Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 69 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cars Undercover Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01274 240 200

Email:
customerservice@carsundercover.com

Location:
46, Houghton Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cars Undercover Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"One small issue but sorted it out very quickly 4out 5 would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Bought a waterproof half/top cover for my husband as a christmas present. I have to say he was initially a bit underwhelmed, not really expecting to get much use from it. That totally changed with the heavy snow this past few days, he now really appreciates it. Easy for one person to put on and off, very snug fit (new shape TT) saves him so much time and of course it protects his baby. Definitely earned it's keep this week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The carcover arrived promptly, and was exactly as described. Covers my car fully, and is robust. It has already afforded great protection against bird droppings and bad weather. Very happy customer. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jamie Pennington
Verified Buyer
"The covers aren't cheap, but the quality of construction, the generous size and the ease of putting them on (even on my own) made them worth the money. I bought 2, and they are doing a great job of protecting my cars from the birds and the sap."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast delivery Good product for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julie Franks
Verified Buyer
"Great product, perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to do business with and supplied a quality product quickly. Exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A good prompt service. Were very quick to point out and solve the fact that I had accidentally sent an order twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cover did what it said on the box, quick easy to fit, covering roof, Windows and part of boot, will keep the rain OUT. Plus, it folds up small, for storage Wish we had bought one, ages ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wayne Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product is excellent- just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John Shorter
Verified Buyer
"The cover fits perfectly I like it, I bought it because my car is new and there are three trees where l live they continuely sticky seeds,sap and catkins which leave a mess all over my cars in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of a quality product. Ordered by car type and the fit is perfect and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hugh Mackay
Verified Buyer
"The cover is a very bad fit for my car. I gave the make model and year but for the price I was very disappointed in the fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"thank you for your very fast and efficient service, I am very pleased with my new cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"ITS A VERY COVERSUM COVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the response time. Arrived quickly. The cover is in a useful bag. I will be using the cover when the car is left on the drive for a couple of months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Lister
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery and so far looks like a great product - fits well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Mottram
Verified Buyer
"Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Alan. Glad you are pleased with your cover :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Cars Undercover Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 69 reviews