CarRentals.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,541 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CarRentals.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 434 1300

Email:
admin@carrentals.co.uk

Location:
1 The Square, Lightwater

Categories:
Car Hire
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CarRentals.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thieves, they work in conjunction with the rental companies to catch you out. They will tell you that the card block amount required is one number and the car rental will tell you another higher number when you get there. This way they can catch you out and you pay both companies. Never waste your time with them, just book direct with the companies, I have complained to them many times and they send the same crappy excuses back. SAVE YOURSELF THE MONEY AND HEADACHE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"No refund no car after being told I didn't pass security check. Won't recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication is excellent got given a great price and contacted straight away by a very professional gentle called Rui in Portugal who was a great help. Thank you I would definitely use this company in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello Hidden fees like high deposits , limited mileage , insurance. Once you pay they will provide you with information, which clearly against human rights . Not recommended at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and we a good price.easy to pick up and drop off"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Because I always use you and are very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good pric and great previous rental service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use and clear information. Email confirmation received promptly. Now to see if all goes smoothly at the car pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was easy to book and organise, prices were great too. You also spelt out clearly what was included and what was not covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy , helpful agent in Geneva (Sixt) and nice car (Flikkr)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m don’t want to"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They cover every place I've ever wanted to go to and I've never found a better price, let alone one that meets their levels of service. These days, I never use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Your service helps to make magic trip in Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent price, easy to use website, no hidden charges. A good vehicle supplied. Full to full availability for fuelling. Good , friendly helpful staff at the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheap price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love the amount of choices that the site compares against. I feel like I can trust this to be the cheapest available price and then once you choose the car, it is so easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"gave me the info I wanted, but didn't take me through directly to dealer. So just re-googled using info provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good pricing agregator, but login and change country behavior is very unusual. I tried 5 times to undestand that I can’t login and that pricing changed with country"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CarRentals.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 1,541 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This