CarRentals.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,537 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CarRentals.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 434 1300

Email:
admin@carrentals.co.uk

Location:
1 The Square, Lightwater

Categories:
Car Hire
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CarRentals.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrew Leigh
Verified Buyer
"Easy and we a good price.easy to pick up and drop off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Because I always use you and are very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vishnu Ramsamujh
Verified Buyer
"Good pric and great previous rental service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and clear information. Email confirmation received promptly. Now to see if all goes smoothly at the car pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Hoff
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to book and organise, prices were great too. You also spelt out clearly what was included and what was not covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy , helpful agent in Geneva (Sixt) and nice car (Flikkr)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m don’t want to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike Walsh
Verified Buyer
"They cover every place I've ever wanted to go to and I've never found a better price, let alone one that meets their levels of service. These days, I never use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAVLO SKYBIN
Verified Buyer
"Your service helps to make magic trip in Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trevor Peirce
Verified Buyer
"good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, easy to use website, no hidden charges. A good vehicle supplied. Full to full availability for fuelling. Good , friendly helpful staff at the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arthur Embleton
Verified Buyer
"Cheap price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the amount of choices that the site compares against. I feel like I can trust this to be the cheapest available price and then once you choose the car, it is so easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Trimble
Verified Buyer
"gave me the info I wanted, but didn't take me through directly to dealer. So just re-googled using info provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kirill Davydov
Verified Buyer
"Good pricing agregator, but login and change country behavior is very unusual. I tried 5 times to undestand that I can’t login and that pricing changed with country"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Enfield
Verified Buyer
"Simple and easy to use site and you know exactly what you are getting thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Piero Selvaggi
Verified Buyer
"Easy car rental booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Malcolm Clements
Verified Buyer
"Collection of the car was straightforward and car in good condition. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very simple clear pricing and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CarRentals.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 1,537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This