carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ Reviews

4.87 Rating 150 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

98.63%
Industry Average
Great customer service and results!
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Really brilliant service - friendly and very efficient!! Would highly recommend and definitely going to use their services again.
posted 6 months ago - Danny
Fast and thorough service with results that were better than I had expected. My 8 year old sofa looks new again. Highly recommended!
posted 7 months ago - burke taylor
I would highly recommend these guys for your carpet cleaning needs for your home. Chris, the owner is trustworthy, honest & provided excellent service and follow-up.
posted 7 months ago - james turner
I'm blown away at their commitment to service. Chrish and his team were very professional and does a excellent Job
posted 7 months ago - jane smith
We were very pleased with Cotswold Carpet cleaning.Their service is fast, high quality & at a fair price. We will be recommending you guys! Thank you for the excellent service.
posted 7 months ago - quentin lampard
Very reliable and well priced service!
posted 7 months ago - The NEG
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Absolutely fantastic end of tenancy clean. I am delighted to say that I left this property much cleaner than I received it, thanks to you. I would definitely use your service again. Very impressed
posted 8 months ago - Arah Perrett
Efficient reliable and friendly service
posted 8 months ago - Sandra Mhner