Carpet Care Reviews

4.6 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
4.6
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointed, was promised a clean carpet like new, unfortunately there wasnt a big difference after they had finished. The person I dealt with through the office promised me a carpet as good as new but did not deliver. When I tried discussing my issue with him he was only interested in getting paid!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arranging the visit was very simple. Regular texts to remind me on the appointment, including a tracking device to tell me when he was arriving. They dealt with me change in requirements without fuss. Carried out the cleaning of my lounge carpet quickly and efficiency. I'm pleased with the outcome and will certainly use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by Richard, the technician's knowledge and expertise. The cleaning was excellent and the price was very affordable. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the service given us. The gentleman who cleaned the carpets was pleasant, helpful and professional. I give 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two operatives worked hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and informative technician. Carpet beautifully clean after a day of drying. Would DEFINATELY use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed by how beautifully the carpet appeared after it was cleaned! Also, Simon was very friendly, polite & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard, was very friendly, even though our dog kept barking at him. He was very efficient and explained everything that he had done during the visit. Very happy with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly chap called Richard and a job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard our carpet tech was polite, fun and very efficient, he even persuaded me to stay with the plan, I’m very pleased with the finished results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite friendly staff, lovely results and smell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to go with, definitely be using them again. noticed a massive difference straight away, carpet left smelling great! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and I’m so pleased how my carpet has cleaned up! It looks brand new again. Really helpful company and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You - I am very pleased, my carpets look so much better now. I have now booked to have my sofas cleaned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good carpet cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with my carpet cleaning. Polite and efficient workman. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carpet Care I must say the communication was great prior to the appointment. Your technical was very professional and polite. Unfortunately the carpet after the treatment once dry was very patchy but clean, not sure why? Please advise. Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with overall cleaning of carpet and rug .coffee stain would not come out dispite the efforts of cleaning man .he was very respectful in these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 165 reviews