Carpet Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The two operatives worked hard
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and informative technician. Carpet beautifully clean after a day of drying. Would DEFINATELY use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I was impressed by how beautifully the carpet appeared after it was cleaned! Also, Simon was very friendly, polite & professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Richard, was very friendly, even though our dog kept barking at him. He was very efficient and explained everything that he had done during the visit. Very happy with results.
Posted 8 months ago
A very friendly chap called Richard and a job well done
Posted 8 months ago
Richard our carpet tech was polite, fun and very efficient, he even persuaded me to stay with the plan, I’m very pleased with the finished results.
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite friendly staff, lovely results and smell
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to go with, definitely be using them again. noticed a massive difference straight away, carpet left smelling great! Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and I’m so pleased how my carpet has cleaned up! It looks brand new again. Really helpful company and courteous staff.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank You - I am very pleased, my carpets look so much better now. I have now booked to have my sofas cleaned!
Posted 8 months ago
Good carpet cleaning.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely pleased with my carpet cleaning. Polite and efficient workman. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carpet Care
I must say the communication was great prior to the appointment.
Your technical was very professional and polite.
Unfortunately the carpet after the treatment once dry was very patchy but clean, not sure why? Please advise.
Thanks
Trevor
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with overall cleaning of carpet and rug .coffee stain would not come out dispite the efforts of cleaning man .he was very respectful in these difficult times
Posted 8 months ago
Will definitely recommend Carpet Care to bring a tired carpet back to life
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough efficient and extremely pleased with service provided by Simon. Carpet looked like new and furniture also. We would thoroughly recommend Carpet Care. 12 month plan taken out thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication, on time, great service
Posted 8 months ago
Not thrilled most of the marks are showing still showing or over cleaned and slightly bleached But the mark still showing
Posted 8 months ago
Proper gents
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the finished result
Posted 11 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 159 reviews