Carpet Care Reviews

4.6 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
4.6
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lived in Romford for years always used this company, moved away 11 years ago but still use them - a local family business -first class service, arrive on time, competitive prices, very knowledgable regarding stains or damage to carpets, will do everything to remove issues. The carpets always look like new when they leave. Highly recommended. Thank you for today’s excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carpet care have been calling for a long time I finally gave in, I had my sofa cleaned, should of been rug but on arrival they says it would need a different cleaner (so didn’t do it) stairs and landing I’m so disappointed the guy didn’t wear shoe coverings, he only did the base of my sofa not the cushions that are part of it!!! He left a dirty water all over my floor and there was foot prints everywhere This company is not professional I called with my feedback and asked them to never call me again they are not professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Today I had seen come round to do my lounge landing and stairs I was very happy with the carpet clean Sean was very polite and a pleasure to talk too. Would reccomed carpet care and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All 8 rooms done perfectly. First time using this service and I will be using the service again !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fair price, wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had the stairs & landing cleaned. came up like new. Thank you Premier carpet cleaning. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company are disgraceful, they completely ruined my carpet, they over soaked it when cleaning, leaving it with an extremely bad odour, when confronted they denied all knowledge and refused to anything about it, when entering my property they had neither foot covering or PPE, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking service, saturated our lounge carpet and have left it smelling of damp. They are now choosing to bury their heads in the sand and ignore the issue despite their own Snr technician admitting their error and recommending that the carpet and underlay needs to be renewed. They also needed to be reminded to wear foot protection when entering our home and walking over the carpets and even worse we had to remind them to wear COVID PPE. Disgraceful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had Simon to rectify problems absolutely happy with everything now would recommend customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your Operative was kind, caring and very efficient. My carpet was beautifully cleaned and smelled very fresh. Everything that Simon moved, was put back in exactly the right places. Everything was done with a smile and a kind word. If I hear of anyone who needs their carpets cleaned, I will be sure to recommend your Company. Thank you so much. Mrs. Connie Gallifant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Attention to detail exemplary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An extremely efficient booking process and a welcomed confirmation telephone call. Most impressed with the service and results. Great Job guys! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the results, very polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service, Richard the operative was very helpful and professional. Great results with the carpet too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service provided, very helpful staff when booking carpet cleaning and when they came to do job were very efficient and did an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good the carpet looks like new Linda Butc her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant job definitely have you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was brilliant, very helpful and explained what was what and what he had done. Really good job looked fantastic look forward to seeing him again to do our other house early Sept
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were really friendly and hard working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 165 reviews