Carpet Care Reviews

4.63 Rating 157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just had Simon to rectify problems absolutely happy with everything now would recommend customer service was excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Operative was kind, caring and very efficient. My carpet was beautifully cleaned and smelled very fresh. Everything that Simon moved, was put back in exactly the right places. Everything was done with a smile and a kind word. If I hear of anyone who needs their carpets cleaned, I will be sure to recommend your Company. Thank you so much.
Mrs. Connie Gallifant.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Attention to detail exemplary
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly person
Posted 1 month ago
An extremely efficient booking process and a welcomed confirmation telephone call. Most impressed with the service and results. Great Job guys! Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the results, very polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service, Richard the operative was very helpful and professional.

Great results with the carpet too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service provided, very helpful staff when booking carpet cleaning and when they came to do job were very efficient and did an excellent job
Posted 1 month ago
Very good the carpet looks like new

Linda Butc her
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job definitely have you again
Posted 1 month ago
Richard was brilliant, very helpful and explained what was what and what he had done. Really good job looked fantastic look forward to seeing him again to do our other house early Sept
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were really friendly and hard working
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from booking to cleaning. Richard, who cleaned our carpets was friendly and explained what he would use and do to remove a very stubborn mark on our lounge carpet. The result was amazing, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The guys at carpet care did a fantastic job on my elderly mothers carpet.
A plethora of stains and marks all removed.
A fantastic job, thank u ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived earlier but asked if this was okay. The room looked and smelled even better than I expected and stains that I thought would not disappear did. I would recommend your company.
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Richard was very thorough, Polite and considerate. Made us feel at ease and the carpets came up a treat. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
A genuine Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price, and nice clean & fresh-smelling carpets to boot!
Posted 1 month ago
The carpets came up very clean but the protecter has left a sticky residue and also the smell from the carpet it’s like damp dog we do not own any pets and certainly didn’t smell before you cleaned them the smell is quite unbearable we have had to buy some shake and vac to try and mask the smell please advise. The sticky residue is in hand but the smell has come out in the last day I’m really not happy overall
Posted 1 month ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.63 based on 157 reviews