Carpet Care Reviews

4.78 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Carpet Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Pleased I decided to have my carpet cleaned by Carpet Care. Neil was most efficient and I was very pleased with the finished result, especially considering the carpet is 20 years old! It's given it a new lease of life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was not happy with the finished job and when I spoke to the office about my concerns I was promised a call back but they never did respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very thorough job was done on our carpets and furniture with good results 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely job, my carpet and rug look fab. Thank you to Simon Peters who was helpful, friendly and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The men who came were very polite and explained exactly what they were going to do. My carpets were left immaculate and I was very pleased with Carpet Care"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Carl arrived in time , was courteous and helpful explaining well what was to be done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The operative was very friendly and did a really good through job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good job done furniture looks very good after clean. Tried really hard to remove grease from patches on furniture, very considerate and efeciant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Looks clean and refreshed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good results in the lounge moved all the furniture the bedroom carpet was not quite to the high standard the 0perator was a very friendly and happy chap Will Recomend this company to my freinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The operative arrived on time, with good communication beforehand. He was very pleasant and carried out the clean well. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleasant man, dust marks round edges improved slightly. Nancy Hudson"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was pleased with the early arrival, 8.15am Before starring the man went with me to point out any stains. He was very pleasalnt and did a very good job. I was very happy with the finnish and could certainly see the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great result on carpets and sofa stains. Nice smell, not chemical. Professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent job done on a really badly stained carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the second time using this service. We were very happy with the work & the results. Mark did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mark was brilliant. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After a couple of delays, which Carpetcare decreased the price for, the service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Carpet looks great. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.78 based on 41 reviews