Carpet Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company are disgraceful, they completely ruined my carpet, they over soaked it when cleaning, leaving it with an extremely bad odour, when confronted they denied all knowledge and refused to anything about it, when entering my property they had neither foot covering or PPE, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL,
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking service, saturated our lounge carpet and have left it smelling of damp. They are now choosing to bury their heads in the sand and ignore the issue despite their own Snr technician admitting their error and recommending that the carpet and underlay needs to be renewed. They also needed to be reminded to wear foot protection when entering our home and walking over the carpets and even worse we had to remind them to wear COVID PPE. Disgraceful!!
Posted 1 month ago
Just had Simon to rectify problems absolutely happy with everything now would recommend customer service was excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Your Operative was kind, caring and very efficient. My carpet was beautifully cleaned and smelled very fresh. Everything that Simon moved, was put back in exactly the right places. Everything was done with a smile and a kind word. If I hear of anyone who needs their carpets cleaned, I will be sure to recommend your Company. Thank you so much.
Mrs. Connie Gallifant.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Attention to detail exemplary
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly person
Posted 4 months ago
An extremely efficient booking process and a welcomed confirmation telephone call. Most impressed with the service and results. Great Job guys! Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the results, very polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service, Richard the operative was very helpful and professional.

Great results with the carpet too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service provided, very helpful staff when booking carpet cleaning and when they came to do job were very efficient and did an excellent job
Posted 4 months ago
Very good the carpet looks like new

Linda Butc her
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant job definitely have you again
Posted 4 months ago
Richard was brilliant, very helpful and explained what was what and what he had done. Really good job looked fantastic look forward to seeing him again to do our other house early Sept
Posted 4 months ago
The guys were really friendly and hard working
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from booking to cleaning. Richard, who cleaned our carpets was friendly and explained what he would use and do to remove a very stubborn mark on our lounge carpet. The result was amazing, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
The guys at carpet care did a fantastic job on my elderly mothers carpet.
A plethora of stains and marks all removed.
A fantastic job, thank u ;)
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived earlier but asked if this was okay. The room looked and smelled even better than I expected and stains that I thought would not disappear did. I would recommend your company.
Posted 4 months ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Richard was very thorough, Polite and considerate. Made us feel at ease and the carpets came up a treat. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
A genuine Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 159 reviews