Car Mats Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Car Mats Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mats Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Did check other source (not Suzuki)so quality and price certainly very good. Holes in the correct position for the "pins" to secure from creeping forward but like many no franchise mats, no pins. Only negative was the 2 weeks it took for mats to come during winter i.e. a time you really want to protect the carpet. Would recommend purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality carpets. Perfect fit. Very prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money, fitted perfectly, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice quality goods. Very pleasant company to deal with would definitely go back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality nice, but delivery time not good more than a week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The mats took a while to come, no despatch email or any other correspondence . But after asking for a refund which they were happy to do they arrived and I was not disappointed. They are of very high quality and a perfect fit. I’m sure it was a system clitch and I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cracking set of car mats for the price. Good quality. Great price. Job done. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Though within the deadline- took a while to arrived. But very pleased with the order- fit well and look really smart in the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful carpet, quality material and invisible stitching, but the sizes could be better, but I would buy again because the price and quality is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and nice choice of trim fit perfect in my Jaguar XF 2016 model I would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely mats. Fits my car perfectly. Only took a while to arrive but completely worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well made, and really sets of the interior of my Mini One. Fits perfectly. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They sent a set for a LHD car for my RHD, so drivers didn't fit properly. Told them and they sent a whole new set FOC. Now fit perfectly. Good service. Good mats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mats were as advertised and of very good quality. Fitted perfectly. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Mats Online is rated 4.79 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support