Car Mats Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Car Mats Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mats Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I've not received my order and although I've emailed them they haven't got back to me. And you can't contact them by phone so I'm not impressed, not happy and I'm out of pocket 😠"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fantastic value for money. Mats fit perfectly to vehicle specified, and were actually cheaper than other companies' "universal" car mats which wouldn't have fitted as well anyway. Would 100% highly recommend. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service , car mats are a very good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are well made and look and feel really good, they fit perfectly and all at a excellent price. Very pleased with purchase which was delivered in record time, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer service, excellent product and a competitive price! Highly recommend this Company to anybody wanting new vehicle mats with a matching trim...perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gr8 quality and quick service. Wud def reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality mats for a very competitive price. Lots of customisation available and fast delivery, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality mats for a very competitive price. Lots of customisation available and fast delivery, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived as promised. Fit the car perfectly and really put the finishing touches to the interior. Bought a cheap set when I first got the car. They disintegrated after 4 months. These are much better quality. Excellent value for money. Very happy to recommend Car Mats Online to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and good value of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were a perfect fit for the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice mats. They look very smart.... so smart that I hoovered my car out, put the mats in and then put plastic over the mats to protect them!!! Good value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice mats. They look very smart.... so smart that I hoovered my car out, put the mats in and then put plastic over the mats to protect them!!! Good value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every smart black mats with edging trim that sets them off nicely in the car Good price and received within a few day's Recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every smart black mats with edging trim that sets them off nicely in the car Good price and received within a few day's Recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and easy, high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are really good they fit perfectly and grip well . the colour matches the car upholstery really well and they are made from hardwiring material. Really pleased with thrm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice mats, fit snugly. Only complaint is that I had to wait two weeks for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great mats for the cost ! Perfect replacement for the originals !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Mats Online is rated 4.76 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support