Car Mats Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Car Mats Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Car Mats Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The quality of the carpet is very good but the fixings on the carpets do not match the fixing points in the car.....neither front nor back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality for the price. Delivery within expected timescale. So far so good. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good products. Though the delivery was very slow. Anyway I really like them and definitely recommend them. The best part is that it’s customised. I could choose my own car’s type and my preferred colour. When I received the parcel I just opened it and simply put into the car, no extra effort to cut or adjust the mat’s size. Btw it’s not like I supposed would be strongly smelly as a new fabric product which is perfect to my dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very pleased with the order, the car mats look lovely in my new Kia Sportage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A bit disappointing to find the quality of the sewing was low and who ever did the braid edging let the mats go out with a 35cm flaw on one passenger section. obviously a lack of pride in the job. Car Mats On Line have dealt with my complaint in a completely fair manner & I am now satisfied with the outcome, & would certainly deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice mats ,delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, mats as expected, very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great purchase Prompt delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These look great with the red trim to match the red bodywork of my car. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor service. Car mats which were supposed to fit my car were totally wrong. Heard nothing more from company after I sent information they requested. Have asked for a refund!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with car mats and the prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, received with thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the mats - nice quality and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Mats Online is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This