Cargo Granite Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cargo Granite
Visit Website

Phone:
01234853439

Email:
sales@cargogranite.co.uk

Location:
15a Sunbeam RoadWoburn Road Ind EstKempston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cargo Granite ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Medlicott
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very professional. Great selection and very courteous. Exceptional. A big thank you to all the Team. Michael & Susan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Mrs H Eady
Verified Buyer
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful - from the sales office, surveying chaps and fitters. Quality job and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anna Baldassarre
Verified Buyer
"Amazing product, with helpful and friendly staff through the whole process. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa Ficuciello
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, great service and good quality products! Would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa Ficuciello
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, great service and good quality products! Would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tony Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very at tentative and helpful. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I thought the whole experience of buying my new granite worktops from Cargo Granite was very good from initial contact with sales staff through to the fitting of our worktops."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lauren Fraser
Verified Buyer
"After installation I found a scratch on my worktop. I spoke to Paul in the office about coming to repair and the fitters came out the same day to view the scratch as they were in the area. They came back three days after with all the tools to polish it out free of charge and I'm now very happy with the worktop. A++ service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tasha Jefcoate
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and professional service provided by the sales team and a good quality finish on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr & Mrs Valentine
Verified Buyer
"very helpful and very good job, we love our worktop!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tasha Jefcoate
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and professional service provided by the sales team and a good quality finish on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gary Crook
Verified Buyer
"I would like to say what fantastic customer service I received throughout the quoting and ordering stage. When the templaters came out to my house I was amazed at their precision and felt that every detail was touched on. The installation was first class and have recommended cargo granite to all my friends and family. Extremely happy with the overall experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very knowledgeable showroom team, excellent fitters, polite, thorough, clean and tidy = a very happy customer. Would highly recommend Cargo Granite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon Goude
Verified Buyer
"I bought a large granite island from Cargo Granite which I selected from the wide range of slabs on show at their factory in Bedford. I have to say that the service I received was first class and the island worktop looks amazing. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason Godley
Verified Buyer
"What a great service and overall experience. After walking around their display and viewing the granite slabs, we then chose the slab of choice. After measuring up and installing the granite worktop I can only say that it looks fantastic. As our slab was longer than standard lengths they cut and joined it in a way whereby the pattern was seemless. Very good serve, very high quality product and very professional fitters and to top it off, a great price. If you are in the market for a granite worktop then this is the only company you should be considering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Davies
Verified Buyer
"Great Service, worktops looks brilliant - lovely friendly staff & fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr T Amadi
Verified Buyer
"Got recommend cargo granite by a friend and was very pleased. The service was very good and i was pleased with my granite worktop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pino Ficuciello
Verified Buyer
"First rate company with first rate service will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew Gough
Verified Buyer
"The finish was oustanding. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cargo Granite is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This