Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and quickest car purchase I've ever done! Discount Shopping portal they is amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and friendly and patient with me. Was my first time doing HP so a lot of patience was required ))..thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff & love the discount shopping scheme!
Posted 2 years ago
It was excellent , advisor was very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
All was great with my finance. Have already recommended to a family & work colleagues
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with the straightfoward process . Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Chris is legend sorted me out with the financ and the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent very professional I would definitely recommended to my family & friends. thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service throughout the process. My Both car finance advisers were very up to speed and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Rav was very helpful and friendly and even helped me with my dream car
You can’t go wrong,they even check out the dealership ..special thanks to Rav & thank you Car finance Giant
Posted 2 years ago
I would like say how Brilliant you and your team have been and would recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Such an enjoyable and friendly process , Superb customer service from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Great loan cost. Happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic company and great staff . Well done guys
Posted 2 years ago
My personal adviser Raj deserves great praise. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast turn around and professional throughout. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely best experience
Posted 2 years ago
Painless experience,helpful and Polite
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve just got a finance from these guys quick & easy ,thanks to ben
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic, dealt with dany and can happily say hesorted me out! Thank you👍
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews