Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
"All went well, really pleased with my new Mini convertible 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"I had a great experience. Process was really easy & efficient 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had very quick and professional service from Jimmy. Thank you so much"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Pefect from start to finish, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. thanks guys"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My finance adviser was very helpful ... every step of the way got replies very quickly even on weekends, I would recommend to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. easy & friendly sales assistants. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Jordan was very friendly and handled everything quickly and accurately. I was also impressed as the whole process start to finish was completed during the bank holiday weekend, I expected this to take a lot longer than it actually did. Thank you all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly and give value to customers 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No hassle no nuisance calls got my finance sorted in hours..highly recomended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly and give value to customers. 100% recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good service! Recomend to anyone. Thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fabulous, happy with the all who delt with my application . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got the cheapest deal. Good customer service, worked with me well to find what I wanted and kept good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Due to a low credit score sourcing a finance was difficult even while being able to prove I had sufficient income to other companies. Spoke to Chris and he was able to help me. Finance sorted and now driving my new car,Than you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The best service I have ever had! Very quick and very helpful. Thank you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My advisor was amazing he understood my circumstances and what i wanted. Very professional and everything was sorted on time. Thankyou to my advisor for all his hard work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was a bit nervous at first but, I had the pleasure of speaking with Jimmy, who was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am pleased with the way my application dealt, would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good experience from start to finish. Jimmy was extremely helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Took care of everything and made the whole process stress free. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support