Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"All went well, really pleased with my new Mini convertible 😍"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I had a great experience. Process was really easy & efficient 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had very quick and professional service from Jimmy. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pefect from start to finish, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. thanks guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"My finance adviser was very helpful ... every step of the way got replies very quickly even on weekends, I would recommend to any one."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. easy & friendly sales assistants. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jordan was very friendly and handled everything quickly and accurately. I was also impressed as the whole process start to finish was completed during the bank holiday weekend, I expected this to take a lot longer than it actually did. Thank you all"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and give value to customers 100% recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"No hassle no nuisance calls got my finance sorted in hours..highly recomended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and give value to customers. 100% recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service! Recomend to anyone. Thanks again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fabulous, happy with the all who delt with my application . Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the cheapest deal. Good customer service, worked with me well to find what I wanted and kept good communication throughout."
Posted 1 year ago
"Due to a low credit score sourcing a finance was difficult even while being able to prove I had sufficient income to other companies. Spoke to Chris and he was able to help me. Finance sorted and now driving my new car,Than you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best service I have ever had! Very quick and very helpful. Thank you to all."
Posted 1 year ago
"My advisor was amazing he understood my circumstances and what i wanted. Very professional and everything was sorted on time. Thankyou to my advisor for all his hard work ."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was a bit nervous at first but, I had the pleasure of speaking with Jimmy, who was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am pleased with the way my application dealt, would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"good experience from start to finish. Jimmy was extremely helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Took care of everything and made the whole process stress free. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews