Care Outlet Reviews

4.52 Rating 21 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Care Outlet
Read Care Outlet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 112 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Care Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Care Outlet was very helpful. From inquiry to delivery and installation of the hoist at my apartment, everything went smoothly. Within two days of placing an order, I had received a shipment and setup. If required, I will not hesitate to purchase from these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently received my rise and recline chair, and it has been a complete game changer. For the past 8 months, I haven't been able to sit in the living room with my family because of my back problems, but now I can do so. You provided an outstanding level of service and would urge others to consider these guys for mobility equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I placed my order on Monday, and it arrived on Wednesday morning. It's a high-quality item. Care Outlet's team kept me informed about the status of my purchase and it was delivered when they promised. Excellent customer service from Charlotte.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wheelchair appears to be quite comfortable and adaptable. I've only had it for a few days, so we'll see how well it works. Looks promising, thanks Danielle & Care Outlet team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wheelchair appears to be quite comfortable and adaptable. I've only had it for a few days, so we'll see how well it works. Looks promising, thanks Danielle & Care Outlet team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm going to add a little bit more there because I feel they went above and beyond. They've been great in assisting me with my choice of hospital bed and hoist, and their customer service is outstanding! They have a fantastic team of professionals that are always willing to be patient with questions, whatever the problem or issue. I strongly suggest anyone in need of this type of equipment. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From first contact, we had our bed and mattress delivered within 4 days! I was kept updated via email and text messages The individual I spoke to was incredibly helpful and informative. He provided me with all the information I needed. Also, the two men that came to install and assemble the bed were really professional, polite! I offered them a tea but they declined!! They demonstrated how everything worked and were lovely chaps. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dreadful, dreadful experience with this company. Bought a bath lift which was “in stock” and the. 10 days later still not in stock? But they have my money…. So they shipped another make. Now my elderly parents are having troubles installing it. Less than zero help - contact the supplier - what is their number? Cannot supply it. Do not deal with these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn’t too sure about what I was after or needed one phone call and all the options were given . No pressure just details that helped me make a decision. Delivered in time and product exactly as I expected . Would highly recommend this company and will definitely use again without hesitation Five stars not enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 08001123377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, low price delivered next day thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 08001123377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Got my delivery on Friday with no delays. Staff extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions. Will certainly use you again. Many thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Service was phenomenal, ordered a bed for a family member in care and it came within the next few days. Great quality, amazing communication and lovely staff. I’ve recommended to fellow care homes and they’ve ordered too. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thank you Dean especially for the best service, I look forward to purchasing from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Care Outlet provided me with an outstanding service, with their products knowledge and very friendly and helpful team. Excellent delivery service, highly recommended! Thank you Care Outlet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very patient and helpful on the phone and gave me advice on which hoist would be most suitable. The hoist arrived on time and the product is exactly as described, I couldn’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Service and quality second to none from the telephone sales to installation all superb ... Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered spare part for Hospital bed In stock and delivered quickly thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
The level of service and care received by the Care Outlet team (Dean in particular) was fantastic. We ordered the bed for our auntie in a care home. Although the order was placed online and most organisations would just accept the order and process mindlessly - Care Outlet reached out to talk through our needs and make sure the bed we ordered was 100% fit for the purpose. Also, the bed arrived quickly and is now being used. Many thanks, we will be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a hospital and mattress, it arrived the next day, put together by a lovely gentleman. Danielle and Laura were so helpful and kind, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. I will ensure the positive feedback for Danielle and Laura is passed on. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
told hoist was in stock and would be sent within 5 days ,waited over 2 weeks. Telephoned with tecnicail question and nobody got back to me.Would not recomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. As a company, we welcome any positive or negative feedback to enable us to provide the best possible customer service. I will ensure that the comments written will be taken into account for any future customers. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Should you have any further questions please call us on 0800 112 3377. Kind regards, Charlotte Care Outlet
Posted 5 months ago
Care Outlet is rated 4.52 based on 21 reviews