Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 553 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 553 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engineer arrived on time and done the job professionally. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We found you very satisfying and we would recommend you to any of our family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engineers arrived on time and promptly serviced the boiler. No problems. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Care club are so quick at getting someone out to help. Anvil, the engineer I get is so great and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally good service by the engineer who expedited the repairs, the engineer was courteous and arrived at the time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer was very polite, cheerful and worked efficiently. The work was not difficult, but a bit messy and he cleaned up after himself very well. Altogether a great job done and many thanks to the young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice gas engineer, polite and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found him very efficient and he had a pleasant manner, very likeable and am pleased with his work, he left the bathroom as he found it neat and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very helpful and very polite, always do a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly helpful service. I've had many boiler services and call outs, always very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He explained what he did and gave very helpful information re wireless radiator valves and how it all linked in with our boiler system. He was patient had a pleasant manner and enjoyed his work. In one sense I hope we don't need you for another year but when we do please try to send him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with ease of booking and the engineer who came. Very friendly and polite. Job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very quick and efficient service and pleasant engineer 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plumber who attended was very polite, punctual and knew what he was doing very thorough and seemed very experienced. Would not hesitate in servicing our boiler etc again, thanks. Rob Larkin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The peace of mind knowing that a qualified plumber will fix the boiler, is a great relief. Knowing we can call at any time and we can get a plumber to come out and fix it without it costing us any money is worth the monthly insurance policy we have with Rightio. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil was on time knowledgeable and efficient. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stress free and experienced a very caring and organised engineer . I RECOMMEND to my family and friends Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Job was completed on the same day as the requested good job good natured plumber good staffing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy came on time. He was very polite and courteous. He assessed the job very quickly and then set about effecting the repair. He very quickly repaired the repair and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with him and the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My issues was dealt with by the team with some urgency as I had no hot water. The engineer arrived initially on the day that I reported this issue and remedied the issue as it was a bank holiday, but had to return with a new part a few days later. He arrived when he said that he would, and completed the job quite quickly,. He was courteous, clean and worked efficiently. Brilliant response and service by all of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 553 reviews