Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 583 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the yearly service. Good communication before, during and after the visit . When Alan arrived he was polite, introduced himself and got on with the job. A very positive visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt attention and efficient and good workmanship without any disturbance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful communication, thank you…again! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When booking my annual boiler service with Rightio, I got through quickly and they arranged a service engineer to attend very quickly. The engineer turned up on time and provided a very thorough and efficient service. He was very polite and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommendimg Rightio and the Care Club to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional plumber who sorted the problem quickly and explained what was going wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Martin was very helpful, and we are hoping he will be the one what does our new boiler, thanks again for sending Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick appointment and engineer checked varios areas that could have caused problem. Looks like it could be condesation build up from showers .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your prompt response to my phone all . Delighted that the problem was fixed so quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Called this morning and Matthew was here within 6 hours. Kept informed all the way. Matt was polite, friendly and courteous. He was quick and installed a new valve after using a problem solving approach. So glad I took out the Care Plan. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service. I phoned you at 2.00pm to say my central heating was not working. You got an engineer to me by 4.30pm the same day. He diagnosed the fault and replaced a switch, which he carried in his van and departed at 5.30 pm, leaving me with my central heating working.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
2nd Time I've needed my boiler repaired Very happy with the fast efficient service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The engineer (Mark) arrived exactly as promised and replaced the defective plastic pipe with a copper replacement and also ensured the pipe was firmly fixed in place. An excellent repair in quick time which gives me great confidence to recommend Care Club unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer (Craig Brown) who attended 01/12 was timely, courteous and very efficient. 10/10 for engineer service. The fault was diagnosed and fixed quickly. However communication between Rightio service department/customer/engineers was confusing, this resulted in delay of 2 days. Admin errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It would be helpful if you had a dedicated line for disabled and vulnerable people who need help straight away, but tip top service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Joseph was polite, tidy & quick. In & out and all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff, gentleman who came out sorted us right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and Engineer was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to book service and job done fast and clean. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The person you sent was extremely helpful and professional. Thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick arrival and extremely friendly, mega quick fix and so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 583 reviews