Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The peace of mind knowing that a qualified plumber will fix the boiler, is a great relief. Knowing we can call at any time and we can get a plumber to come out and fix it without it costing us any money is worth the monthly insurance policy we have with Rightio. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil was on time knowledgeable and efficient. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stress free and experienced a very caring and organised engineer . I RECOMMEND to my family and friends Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Job was completed on the same day as the requested good job good natured plumber good staffing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy came on time. He was very polite and courteous. He assessed the job very quickly and then set about effecting the repair. He very quickly repaired the repair and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with him and the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My issues was dealt with by the team with some urgency as I had no hot water. The engineer arrived initially on the day that I reported this issue and remedied the issue as it was a bank holiday, but had to return with a new part a few days later. He arrived when he said that he would, and completed the job quite quickly,. He was courteous, clean and worked efficiently. Brilliant response and service by all of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inspection was through,our questions were answered adequately.Gas installation working and any leaks were checked.All in all good job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YourEngineer was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable - the service was completed and i feel comfortable the unit is o.k. and operating correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From phoning polite kept me informed. Plumber came at time said they would. Courteous plumber and no problem. Did his job. Very pleased with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even on a public holiday, an engineer was scheduled within an hour and when he arrived, he completed the service and repair in less than 39 minutes He was very pleasant and friendly, explained clearly the cause and remedy for the fault. He wasted no time and headed of to his next client. Well done Rightio and Vare club !! Gerry Devlin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was called today to say that my boiler was due its annual service and that it could be done today. Booked in and done within a few hours of the call - really appreciate this - I had tried to get a number of local plumbers to come out but they were always too busy or non.committal. Will recommend Rightio as a result. Ps Mike, the technician who came out, was professional and courteous- a credit to the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always turn up on time. Efficient and friendly. Altogether a professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient and left NO mess behind... Very pleased to have peace of mind now that it has been done.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick appointment slot, timely arrival and updates and really friendly engineer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Call answered promptly by a actual human; plumber was polite, professional, and repaired the issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service right through from registering job to installation. Friendly Customer Service employees and Engineer who carried out the installation. I was updated throughout the works. Fabulous service. I would highly recommend Rightio and Care Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer was prompt, polite, friendly and very helpful, a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was on time, polite and helpful. He appeared confident and efficient. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - engineer on time and very polite. Talked me through everything (boiler service). Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was very good. He clean, tidy and very efficient. He also definitely knows what he is doing. Thank you very much for the lovely service. Allan Jones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 559 reviews