Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"A quality card with the right amount of offensiveness, good use of the C Bomb too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Card arrived quickly, well packaged, great quality and hilarious!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fantastic selection of cards. Will definitely be using again. Thanks 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very witty card!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Problem with delivery resolved swiftly and card replaced after raising the issue, very pleased with the product Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick arrival, looks just like it did online, wow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing variety of designs - much more than you will find in a shop 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase! Looked exactly as described and delivery was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good quality card and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Whenever I need to get cards this is the only place I go now. Not only are the cards amazing the people are just as incredible that run the whole operation. Thank you for being the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant. Good quality quick delivery good price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The cards arrived in good time, carefully and lovingly packed. The cards are disgusting. I did chose those ones though, so that's good. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality card at a great price. Love finding new little shops with fun stuff. Hats off to cardshit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super service, fantastic cards. Will definitely use again, don't hesitate, totally different cards, JMcD"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great selection of original cards, fantastic quality and speedy service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cards that always get a laugh and often an OMG!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fanfuckingtastic card!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews