Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amazing variety of designs - much more than you will find in a shop šŸ˜Š"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my purchase! Looked exactly as described and delivery was very fast."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality card and great customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whenever I need to get cards this is the only place I go now. Not only are the cards amazing the people are just as incredible that run the whole operation. Thank you for being the best!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Good quality quick delivery good price :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"The cards arrived in good time, carefully and lovingly packed. The cards are disgusting. I did chose those ones though, so that's good. x"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality card at a great price. Love finding new little shops with fun stuff. Hats off to cardshit!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service, fantastic cards. Will definitely use again, don't hesitate, totally different cards, JMcD"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of original cards, fantastic quality and speedy service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cards that always get a laugh and often an OMG!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fanfuckingtastic card!! Thank you!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me."
Posted 4 months ago
"Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Posted 6 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support