Cardshit Reviews

4.67 Rating 112 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Suitably offensive Christmas cards for the cunts at work. Nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of very funny cards! Reasonably priced and swift delivery Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very funny card. Good communication with customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tom, Thanks for confirming that your card did actually arrive today.
All the best
Team cardshit
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant cards, excellent service. Will use again & again & again. So many people to insult ???? Than you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality cards that will raise much mirth when I deliver them to the intended recipients! Unique and to the point! Super fast delivery too. It's all good ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great card, nice quality and very fast delivery thank you. The recipient loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the card. Made me laugh so much, can't wait to say "happy birthgay" to my sister!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great cards, great service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I mean...not for the fainthearted but these cards are ACE! I practically bought every single one....not sure what that says about me...or my friends but for people with a sense of humour or just a potty mouth, then these cards are spot on! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, very quick and very happy with card once it came. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulously funny and inappropriate, witty, childish and adult all at the same time. Excellent. Fast service too and well priced. Thanks potty mouths..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, delivered fast, will definitely be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very hard to find funny pregnancy cards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the cards! Posted quickly. Thanks guys! X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was incredibly quick, the team were helpful when I needed assistance and the quality an design of the cards are spot on. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality service! Card arrived promptly and was good quality. Gave the wife a good laugh - nice to be able to give a different card for once. Will be a return customer - thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection & quick delivery - thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the card I bought. Will definitely be recommending Cardshit to my friends!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, sharp humour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of cards for those you love or those who share a wicked sense of humour. Easy to use website and easy to order. Great coms via email through T to update my order progress. I ordered late on a Thursday evening and received them first thing Saturday morning. Quick delivery - brilliant service. Cheers guys, I will be coming back for more :oD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.67 based on 112 reviews