Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality cards that will raise much mirth when I deliver them to the intended recipients! Unique and to the point! Super fast delivery too. It's all good ????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great card, nice quality and very fast delivery thank you. The recipient loved it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the card. Made me laugh so much, can't wait to say "happy birthgay" to my sister!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great cards, great service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I mean...not for the fainthearted but these cards are ACE! I practically bought every single one....not sure what that says about me...or my friends but for people with a sense of humour or just a potty mouth, then these cards are spot on! Thank you x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service, very quick and very happy with card once it came. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulously funny and inappropriate, witty, childish and adult all at the same time. Excellent. Fast service too and well priced. Thanks potty mouths.."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality, delivered fast, will definitely be ordering more!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very hard to find funny pregnancy cards"
Posted 2 years ago
"Card and wording were great and what I wanted but I did think the card was very small and basic for the price of it!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, we're sorry you thought the product was small, the (A5) size is stated on the product page, but we're super happy you liked the 'card and wording'. You can get 5 cards for £10 which then brings down the price to just £2 each. Thanks for the feedback, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the cards! Posted quickly. Thanks guys! X"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was incredibly quick, the team were helpful when I needed assistance and the quality an design of the cards are spot on. Would definitely recommend to friends!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top quality service! Card arrived promptly and was good quality. Gave the wife a good laugh - nice to be able to give a different card for once. Will be a return customer - thumbs up!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection & quick delivery - thank you! :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the card I bought. Will definitely be recommending Cardshit to my friends!."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, sharp humour!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection of cards for those you love or those who share a wicked sense of humour. Easy to use website and easy to order. Great coms via email through T to update my order progress. I ordered late on a Thursday evening and received them first thing Saturday morning. Quick delivery - brilliant service. Cheers guys, I will be coming back for more :oD"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 years ago
"When you're struggling for a good present its less of an issue when you've got a uniquely brilliant card in your locker. Great to have a card shop that makes you feel like you're not doing the card bit half arsed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much Cardshit! I ordered a few cards on Monday evening, and they arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. I laughed so much when I had them in my hands, and the "good luck with the new job, hope you pass probation" card was presented to a leaving work colleague yesterday which went down an absolute storm in the office. Such a unique idea, and I am already looking forward to seeing my wife's response when she receives her anniversary and birthday cards next month! Keep it up Cardshit well done!"
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support