Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and fantastic selection of cards. Will definitely be using again. Thanks 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very witty card!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Problem with delivery resolved swiftly and card replaced after raising the issue, very pleased with the product Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick arrival, looks just like it did online, wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing variety of designs - much more than you will find in a shop 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase! Looked exactly as described and delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality card and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whenever I need to get cards this is the only place I go now. Not only are the cards amazing the people are just as incredible that run the whole operation. Thank you for being the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant. Good quality quick delivery good price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cards arrived in good time, carefully and lovingly packed. The cards are disgusting. I did chose those ones though, so that's good. x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality card at a great price. Love finding new little shops with fun stuff. Hats off to cardshit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super service, fantastic cards. Will definitely use again, don't hesitate, totally different cards, JMcD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of original cards, fantastic quality and speedy service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cards that always get a laugh and often an OMG!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fanfuckingtastic card!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Card didn’t arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews