Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the laugh quality of the card but the card itself is s**t. Cheap card not even folded evenly in half.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service great fun cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring 😴start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the card & very quick delivery! Totally spot on 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best cards to insult and cheer up your friends/family at the same time. Bam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Card quality is top standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hilarious !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Quality cards! Humorous and to the point!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these cards. So funny. Make more please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews