Canvasart D2u Reviews

4.77 Rating 155 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Canvasart D2u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Canvasart D2u Reviews

About Canvasart D2u:

The UK's number one supplier of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints Posters and Wall Murals.
We have an amazing range of design inspired art work for you to choose from covering all tastes and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 4777709

Email:

sales@canvasartd2u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvasart D2u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The canvas had a good sturdy frame and a good quality canvas, the print was beautiful and bubble wrapped and boxed for protection.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money definitely
Posted 10 months ago
Great range of products at good prices - happy with the quality when my two canvases arrived. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my Banksy canvas for my son's 16th Birthday. It arrived quickly and looks great on the wall. It is lovely and light so really easy to put up. I would not hesitate to use Canvasart D2u again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality good price
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in good time
Very friendly over the phone re enquiry
Will use again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as seen on website. Stunning photo, brilliant colours!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality product,arrived quickly and very well packaged. Would certainly recommend this site for good quality canvas art.
Posted 2 years ago
bon produit, bien emballé et arrivé rapidement
Posted 2 years ago
Great Canvas, Fast Delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and products arrived quickly
Posted 2 years ago
My order was delivered in good shape within 4 days of purchase. That was very impressive.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use website, no- hassle delivery and great pictures."
Posted 3 years ago
very pleased with canvas art would defently buy from these again.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought two canvases, they arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Really pleased with them, and they are going to look fantastic in my newly refurbished bathroom.
Posted 3 years ago
Extra large canvas arrived promptly and well packaged. Because of its size, it forms a focal point in my lounge. I am delighted with my purchase and it has been admired by all who have seen lt. I am happy to recommend your company and will certainly return for my next canvas.
Posted 3 years ago
First rate service
Posted 3 years ago
All good, though I imagined saying that a canvass was "ready to hang" meant there would be a cord fitted. Bit frustrating waiting until I could buy the necessary hooks. But that apart good value and very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely picture - great quality. Delivered promptly.
Very good all round - highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Canvas exactly as shown - in fact better. Vibrant colours. Delivery speedy.
Posted 3 years ago
Canvasart D2u is rated 4.77 based on 155 reviews