Canvasart D2u Reviews

4.77 Rating 147 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Canvasart D2u

About Canvasart D2u: The UK's number one supplier of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints Posters and Wall Murals.
We have an amazing range of design inspired art work for you to choose from covering all tastes and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 4777709

Email:
sales@canvasartd2u.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Canvasart D2u ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bon produit, bien emballé et arrivé rapidement"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Great Canvas, Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service and products arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My order was delivered in good shape within 4 days of purchase. That was very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""Very easy to use website, no- hassle delivery and great pictures.""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very pleased with canvas art would defently buy from these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought two canvases, they arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Really pleased with them, and they are going to look fantastic in my newly refurbished bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extra large canvas arrived promptly and well packaged. Because of its size, it forms a focal point in my lounge. I am delighted with my purchase and it has been admired by all who have seen lt. I am happy to recommend your company and will certainly return for my next canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good, though I imagined saying that a canvass was "ready to hang" meant there would be a cord fitted. Bit frustrating waiting until I could buy the necessary hooks. But that apart good value and very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely picture - great quality. Delivered promptly. Very good all round - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Canvas exactly as shown - in fact better. Vibrant colours. Delivery speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I measured wrong for my canvas was no problems returning it and the correct size picture arrived the next day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm absolutely delighted with the two canvases I bought they look as fabulous if not more than they did on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a very good quality canvas looks really good in our new bathroom. would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas wrap came quickly and is of a very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a large canvas, arrived safely and looks great! The canvas is hung square to the frame, and given the geometrical design, was very important. Good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Choice was huge, delivery was fast, prices were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and brilliant quality canvas. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was efficiently processed and the delivery agent very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canvasart D2u is rated 4.77 based on 147 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This