Canvas Art Print Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Canvas Art Print
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Canvas Art Print Reviews

About Canvas Art Print:

Canvas Art Print have a huge selection of high quality canvas prints delivered direct to your door.

Over 60,000 unique images and canvas print sizes make it easy to find the perfect wall art for your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 556 3640

Email:

sales@canvasartprint.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas Art Print made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Over the last few years, I've bought a few items from canvas art print and they've all been spot on apart from one which was slightly twisted, I phoned them to discuss this and they sent out another one the very next day, great guys to deal with!!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WE HAE PURCHASED FROM CANVAS ART PRINT BEFORE AND WERE EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH PRINTS, SO PURCHASED SOME MORE WHEN WE DECORATED
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
well set out easy to use website, easy ordering, very quick delivery and great quality well packed undamaged Canvas Prints ... very happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looks good now up on the wall lovely Autumn colours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY & SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
beautiful canva
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placed my order on 8th January for 3 canvases. Received an email the following day which said it would take 5 days to make the canvasses. The following day I received another email saying that the canvasses had been dispatched to me!!! I was thrilled especially when they arrived just 2 days later!!! What a fabulous and prompt service. I will definitely use the site again and would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought one to see the quality and delivery. Both excellent so we've ordered another four. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product that you will not find on the hight street,trust me, i really searched!! You can find exactly what you want to suit the room and environment. Quality is outstanding and i will be buying another one. Ordering couldn't be easier and arrived ready to hang the following day. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The speed of delivery was brilliant. I ordered on a Tuesday and it arrived in perfect condition two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the canvas I bought totally transformed my living room,this is my 3rd canvas and I love them all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered quickly, well packed. Beautifully bright zingy colours which light up the white walls and cabinets in our kitchen. So pleased/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have several of the prints and needed one more to energise a space , this canvas just fits the space perfectly , so pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, delivery very quick and canvases stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were very pleased with the value for money of our print and also speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This Canvas Art Print looks lovely on my Bedroom wall. Very easy to fix on wall,looks fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A little beach in my living room !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Canvas Art Print is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews