CAMO SKIPS Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend CAMO SKIPS
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 338322

Email:
admin@camoskips.co.uk

Location:
The Former WW2 Ammunition DumpThe Spinney Recycling Centres, Worminghall Road, Worminghall,Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CAMO SKIPS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good service, delivered on-time and collected efficiently. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Attentive service & customer service, competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spit on service and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very helpful, competent service, I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt polite service and skip arrived on a early drop as we requested. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didcot Electrical
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with skips delivered and collected promptly by competent, professional drivers. Overall, a pleasure to do business with. Faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can honestly say the service in ordering - delivery & collecting the skip was spot on, delivery collection guys we so helpful & very polite. Would I recommend & use them again ? Yes I would without a second thought SUPERB SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and efficient staff made sure our requirements were taken care of"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 Camo skips provided me with a quick, efficient no nonsense service. Delivered on time, collected on time - even out of hours. Very friendly staff too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service I received from Camo Skips. The manner and service over the phone was great. I was particularly impressed with the delivery and collection. When the skip was delivered, the driver carefully placed the skip so I could still get my bins in and out of the drive, excellent attention to detail. And then on collection, we had a potential issue with a car parked too close to our drive. The driver was so helpful with trying a number of different manoeuvres to make sure he could collect the skip on schedule. Thank you very much, will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice driver, very helpful and gave me information on their safety policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had more than one skip was allways fair and on time friendly drivers and office staff keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Harris
Verified Reviewer
"First review incorrect star given the company deserve 5 stars as I cannot fault their service or how helpful their drivers were"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Harris
Verified Reviewer
"Can't fault the service the drivers are always on time and most helpful will definitely use again well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Cox
Verified Buyer
"Quoted, delivered, collected, paid, no hassle no fuss... Slick and efficient..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs M Jones
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria Collins
Verified Buyer
"This was the first time I've hired a skip and couldn't fault the easy and helpful service. Was also the best price locally. Would definitely recommend Camo skips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan Elvin
Verified Buyer
"I have hired skips from Camo's on several occasions and have had a reliable service, dropping off and collecting the skips when arranged, drivers are helpful.and when arranging to drop off/collection the office staff have always been pleasant and also helpful. Price wise they are fair. I would use their services again and would recommend to others.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine Southam
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed, delivery, pick up all first class. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linzi Brigden
Verified Buyer
"The skip was a day late arriving. No offer of money back or even an offer that we could keep it a day longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CAMO SKIPS is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This