Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,178 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

I bought the leather boots, socks and polishing kit for my son. They arrived within 3-4 days and were very high quality.
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and really good quality products
Posted 2 days ago
Great company...always have my sons cadet kit and boots from here....Great delivery times and customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great shop, great prices and excellent service. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick to answer question about product, delivery was first class.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased from the cadet gift shop at Christmas and was very satisfied with the swift delivery and the items purchased.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product and perfect delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good boots son is very happy with them
Posted 1 week ago
Great product delivered quickly. High quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality items and a quick delivery. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality and price very comfy boots superfast delivery of boot kit will order from here again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, the order was delivered in a timely manner and the quality of what I ordered was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, it's nice to know whats in stock with a stock qty number. The cadets are going to have a great weekend camping in August. BZ!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable kit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant shop and brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superfast delivery and boy boy loves the hat. Will order again for sure. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speed of delivery was amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great services, quick delivery, and good quality products. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service I called them to confirm stock as it was showing 1 available. It arrived the next day A very very happy customer Thanks Cadet Kit Team !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality Items delivered promptly as described.
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 2,178 reviews