Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Slight damage to buckle on flag carrier. Not helpful response from online query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service was quick but due to a picking error I recieved the wrong product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A few issues from the off which caused a delay in my order and it didn't arrive when i was told it would!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order and was sent wrong size and colour the right size turned up three days late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong item but corrected quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are cheap, customer service is a little underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am pleased with my product although it did arrive later than the specified date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received a there late text and email confirming it had been sent but apart from that everything else was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service with returns and changes, but I only know this due to the series of mistakes with my order. The first delivery was late and did not ship for a number of weeks. When I emailed, it was shipped immediately and arrived quickly but was the wrong item. The third attempt was around a month after my initial order. When the titles arrived, they were of a good quality. Although it was only a small order, it was an inconvenience as it meant I couldn't wear my number 2 dress for Remembrance Day or my pullover for parade nights.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a couple of times and unfortunately both orders were wrong when sent out however the matter was rectified quickly. Will definitely use Cadet Kit Shop again despite this
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality goods, fast delivery. Customer Services attitude not very good or friendly with regards to a missed delivery. Shouldn’t have had to chase courier myself to find out where my delivery was!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goods arrived in good condition. Some items were out of stock the very first time I ordered, which was disappointing so I bought them from else where as ordering them meant I had to call up. I had no time or patience. Maybe placing order should be made easy online?? Second time round, they had my item in stock. And all was well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, good prices, but customer service not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela. I'm sorry to see the issues with your order. I will speak with our team regarding the missing item and get it resolved for you within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
They forgot to update there site and inform buyers that they were moving which in turn blew delivery times out of the water/hopefully it’s fixed now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gordon, Thanks for the review and your business. We did put a bright yellow bar at the top of every page on the site advising of the move as well as posting on Facebook about the move date. We also removed our premium delivery options so no one should have had late deliveries. I'm sorry if this notification bar did not appear for you and can look into any delay on your order for you if you wish. Thank you again for your order and yes we are at full speed and even faster now due to the new warehouse.
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst I was happy with the quality of my order, I was a little disappointed to find a note in my box saying 2 items were out of stock and would be resent when the stock was replenished. Had I known this upon reaching the check out (there was no note), I would of ordered from elsewhere as I needed the kit by a particular date and only a percentage arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was returned to s beer for no reason and wasn’t until I called up to find out where it was that they realised it had been returned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes the condition of badge and rank are not stable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient- good quality products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,793 reviews