Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,804 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

The leather army boots I ordered from Cadets kit shop UK are perfect. Ideal for all field trips and drill, very durable. Plus being all leather makes it easier to boot polish. Delivery was very efficient and packaged well. My son rates them as comfy and are good value for money.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review. We're glad the great leather boots are doing well for your son. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product. Good delivery time.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy, very quick
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your order & review, Joanna.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, quality products.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boots,twisties, and polish kit on offer for just under £50 very reasonably priced and with a swift delivery. Very impressed. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good communication, very fast delivery, nice & easy transaction, thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good quality products and prompt delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheila, thanks for your review
Posted 1 year ago
very fast service son more than happy with his boots
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order and for leaving a review. We hope to serve you again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
"\"\"Great product and very quick delivery. My only issue is I need to return the shoes for a larger size. This is no fault about the product it's just my sizing issues. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order, I'm glad the delivery was suitably quick. No problem on the return for the boot. Just get in touch with our customer team on 0121 772 5501 or customerservice@cadetkitshop.com and we'll sort it for you. Returns are free and easy. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
" first class service , from ordering to delivery . The standard cover is of top quality .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the review. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"The service and delivery and product were all as advertised. So unusual these days. I do not impress easily, but I am impressed with the ease of conducting my transaction. The product is every thing I could want for my son! A very well done to all at Cadet Kit Shop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Richard, for the very kind review. We are glad everything was to your satisfaction and hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering process simplementation and efficient. Delivery prompt with a short lead time and schedule well communicated. Quality of products exceptional and it has been recommended to a number of my friends who are ordering similar items. In short, a superb company to deal with. Many Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review, Peter. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices with efficient & reliable delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Judith, for your order. Hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service even after changing the delivery address after order went through still delivered on time thank you. One very happy Cadet :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. Glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your order and your review!
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant service , highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, excellent product and at good price. Can't say fairer than that.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. We try to provide the best service and competitive prices so we're glad you're happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,804 reviews