Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Shoes are normally in stock and delivered quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Incredibly quick despatch and delivery on top of the best priced product I had found.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear and easy website
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the equipment & accessories were top notch for any cadet looking at getting an insight into the army also at a reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend cadet kit shop, I used to use them a lot when I was in cadets about 8 years go and it’s good to see that their products are still high quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
only 2 out of 3 items ordered arrived
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product. Reasonable price and fast delivery with good communication
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great shoes & great fit. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class prompt reliable service and i have used them many times before. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service. Brilliant range, good prices and super-fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
I'm so glad I fond Cadet Kit shop. Excellent mens boots in womens sizes.
Posted 10 months ago
Well packaged, everything arrived promptly, and everything was as described or better! A pleasant buying experience.
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased a few items over the last couple of months from the cadet shop and never been disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Postage was quick, boots nice, light to wear and a good cleaning/polishing kit...thanks
Posted 11 months ago
very quick service! great customer care! I will advice all my bagpiper friends !eliothemadjock
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and fast to get to me
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering I was kept updated through the whole process,fast delivery with a delivery time slot, great service will highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
The condition of the items are amazing
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,141 reviews