Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,983 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Purchased an MTP smock for my grandson, good communications and quick delivery, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product product just what I had been looking for at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant store. All that you would need and more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will order all of my kids stuff here Very fast and efficient delivery would highly recommend this company as good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Morning, bought boots for my grandson. He loves them. Brilliant quality. Good price. Outstanding service. Would give 6 stars if could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great products at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and package arrived very quickly. The items were Packed very well. Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered boots as daughter has started cadets had a lovely email from Kelly if I had any questions about my purchase the boots arrived quick and are great can't recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, prompt service with email updates along the way. Items well packaged that arrive on time as indicated .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
. I Paid extra for weekend delivery, but they delivered in the week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very good value for the money and will be ordering from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered a few items now for my son, who is in the army cadets. He has been really pleased with the items and the delivery has always been really quick. Many thanks. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, fast service a recommend seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
always prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good lots of gear on their good prices and came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,983 reviews