Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,919 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

always getting a good delivery and the quality of all products are outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and items were of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and accurate delivery, good product already being well used
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ausome customer service sorted an issue with my order straight away delivery was fast and items were top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Actively follow up on postal processing issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality boots and polish kit bag was a bonus. My new cadet was very pleased and proud to wear his complete kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the starter boot kit It was fab and more Ty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to have made this purchase. The boots are sturdy. All items included will definitely be helpful in your cadets training. The pouch for the items to care for your boots is extremely helpful as it keeps all items to one place and keeps you organised. And the items used to clean your boots includes 2 brushes, 2 shoe polish : black and brown, and one cloth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products were efficiently delivered on time very happy with the quality Great place for anyone connected with the forces you are guaranteed to find what you want at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service and customer care. Parcel arrived on time and well packaged. Would thoroughly recommend this company for its service and reasonable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well made boots that look like they will last a long time. We did receive the wrong colour boots for my son but we received the correct ones the next day which was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items, delivered fast. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just as described, nice and thick and excellent quality socks. Very comfortable for anyone on their feet all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My uncle is really happy with his boots, he said that his feet are warm & comfortable, so a great buy & reasonably priced, customer service were helpful & efficient & I would certainly shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent pair of boots strong and sturdy. Nice thick socks and lovely cleaning kit with black and brown shoe polish in a handy camouflage bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and very fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and great service (friendly and fast) very happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good buying experience. Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to pay, fast delivery, no issues at all. First time buying, hopefully will have other good experiences in the future. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products, fast shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,919 reviews