Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,178 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Very Quick and easy. I’d be more than happy to shop here again for my sons cadet needs and I’d happily recommend any one else to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Package was delivered quickly and products had a very good finish to them, look forward to the next time we do business again
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, doesn’t take too long to break in. Would be even better if it came with spare laces
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the cadet kit shop several times now and can say they are great. Quick and efficient and the products are off a high quality and standard. I would recommend to anyone who has a youngster who is looking to join the cadets or someone looking for that purfect gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap but quality products and good delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
very good cumstomer service. fast delivery.and excellent bundls to get a new cadet started.and lots of offers to keep the cadet going.also not to bad on the wallet.thank you. margaret phillips
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cloth!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been searching around all the online Military shops and, couldn't find what I was looking for. I then found the Cadet Kit shop and, found exactly what I was looking for. I have been searching for over a year for this product. It was a Medal Mounting Pocket Insert. I will start here next time I'm looking for anything. Keep up your good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of kit with good pricing. Quick processing, communication and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the order and the time it was delivered in, great service
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair of gloves through Amazon which proved to be absolute rubbish. I then purchased a pair through the Cadet Kit Shop for mace work as a drum major which were absolutely spot on. Such good quality and sizing I am about to place a further order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service via phone. Staff were very knowledgeable and approachable in helping my enquires, answering questions raised & offering helpful advice when needed. Very fast delivery too! I highly recommend this supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality equipment which was in the post within hours of the order being placed. Can’t fault them
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick shipping, not overpriced and very, very good quality, my go to shop x
Posted 1 year ago
What I order was of high quality and it arrived quickly. Due to start my phase one basic and this will definitely come in handy many thanks to cadet direct!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very good service, good all round with a quality bit of Kit at a good price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial order to deliver the servers very prompt. The items arrived in less than 24hrs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 2,178 reviews