Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,804 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

The service was quick but due to a picking error I recieved the wrong product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, excellent products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, received as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good reliable service and quality was better than I expected 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order made was for some new boots, I found that the bundle that was on offer was very good value. When the package arrived the boot and other pieces in the bundle were all as explained in the order. I would order from then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and goods as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - items exactly as described and delivered really quickly. Second time using the Cadet Kit Shop and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent customer service and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products and speedy delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Cadet shop, I purchased the starter Cadet Boot Kit Bundle - which included Full Leather Boots - Cleaning Kit - Socks & Twisties × 1, I paid for next day delivery. Great quality products and pouch. If I had one comment it would be to include the spare laces included to match the colour of the boot, I bought brown boots for my son but the spare laces in the pouch were black, would have been better if it was brown to match the boots but apart from that no complaints,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good product and appeared to have good backup though I did not need it,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Really quick delivery and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and a most exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service, ordered item and arrived in a couple of days. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would definitely order again, arrived on time & very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got the boots I needed at a good price and got fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Fantastic contact and item is exactly as described and better quality than some others that I have seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great quality and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and kept informed of the stage of my order at all times. Feel a valued customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AAA+++ Exelant quality goods very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,804 reviews