Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ver fast and will bu from them again
Posted 5 months ago
Came as you would expect good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a pair of army cadet boots for my son. I was told they could arrive up to 3 days days but arrived after 2! Super impressed and lovely quality
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service very quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
All items came on time, the delivery guy was great. The items are as expected and I have ordered previously with you guys and that stuff is still going. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
So good and love the website and help so with all the cadets needs
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, easier to break in than most boots
Posted 6 months ago
My son is thrilled with his new cadet boots!
They were delivered on the day we were informed they would be. They arrived in perfect condition & have been worn everyday since.
Good quality, my son & I are very pleased with them.
Posted 6 months ago
The items were exactly as displayed and dispatched and received really quickly. I was also given a discount code to present with my next order which gave me 10% off my next purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, fabulous item = one very happy son
Posted 6 months ago
Bought combat shoes for my son. Very happy with the purchase as it's good value for money and comes with the cleaning kit, a great bonus!
Very prompt delivery too. Highly recommend Cadet Kit Shop
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and organized delivery..product quality very good
Posted 6 months ago
Good small kit ,
my sons cleaning his cadet boots, school shoes and my worn boots almost everyday. Hope this lasts
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived very quickly, good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality boots.
Posted 6 months ago
Boots are lovely and came really quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money, and finished the uniform of a treat. The quality of the boots are of a high standard abd the delivery was very quick
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick and easy great products
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,131 reviews