Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,759 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Very quick service and goods as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - items exactly as described and delivered really quickly. Second time using the Cadet Kit Shop and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality products and speedy delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from Cadet shop, I purchased the starter Cadet Boot Kit Bundle - which included Full Leather Boots - Cleaning Kit - Socks & Twisties × 1, I paid for next day delivery. Great quality products and pouch. If I had one comment it would be to include the spare laces included to match the colour of the boot, I bought brown boots for my son but the spare laces in the pouch were black, would have been better if it was brown to match the boots but apart from that no complaints,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good product and appeared to have good backup though I did not need it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Really quick delivery and excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and a most exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service, ordered item and arrived in a couple of days. Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely order again, arrived on time & very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the boots I needed at a good price and got fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Fantastic contact and item is exactly as described and better quality than some others that I have seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and great quality and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and kept informed of the stage of my order at all times. Feel a valued customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AAA+++ Exelant quality goods very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service&fast delivery.Boots&cleaning kit arrived exactly to the description on the website.My son says the boots are so comfortable,&wears them for RAF Cadets&to do his DofE.Would reccomend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality sturdy boots and arrived on time. Great service. Would recommend to any young cadets needing kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website. Easy to use and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very pleased with the on line service very quick, got the items I was looking to purchase. And got the times in which it was to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service and top quality kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,759 reviews