Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Cadet Kit Shop - Official 4 star review on 19th August 2019
Gary Ashford
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Thomas Hearty
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Thomas Hearty
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 12th February 2019
Julia Bostle
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Bethaney Mccullen
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 18th August 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 21st June 2018
Natallie Reynolds
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been searching around all the online Military shops and, couldn't find what I was looking for. I then found the Cadet Kit shop and, found exactly what I was looking for. I have been searching for over a year for this product. It was a Medal Mounting Pocket Insert. I will start here next time I'm looking for anything. Keep up your good work.
Posted 4 months ago
Wide range of kit with good pricing. Quick processing, communication and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the order and the time it was delivered in, great service
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a pair of gloves through Amazon which proved to be absolute rubbish. I then purchased a pair through the Cadet Kit Shop for mace work as a drum major which were absolutely spot on. Such good quality and sizing I am about to place a further order.
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service via phone. Staff were very knowledgeable and approachable in helping my enquires, answering questions raised & offering helpful advice when needed.
Very fast delivery too!
I highly recommend this supplier.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality equipment which was in the post within hours of the order being placed.
Can’t fault them
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick shipping, not overpriced and very, very good quality, my go to shop x
Posted 4 months ago
What I order was of high quality and it arrived quickly. Due to start my phase one basic and this will definitely come in handy many thanks to cadet direct!
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very good service, good all round with a quality bit of Kit at a good price. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very prompt
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
From my initial order to deliver the servers very prompt. The items arrived in less than 24hrs.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Polish was old and hard so flaked and was difficult to use
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Got my tent the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
Every thing you need at a one stop shop.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality , great value patrol Boots starter kit. Excellent costumer service
Good selection of items available to buy and reasonable postage costs
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,131 reviews