Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Easy ordering, fast delivery and great product quality
Posted 1 month ago
`Took payment for product they didn't have in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase. The customer service were quick to respond to my questions and were very friendly. The boots I brought are a really good quality, comfortable to wear from the off with good arch support.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and high standard equipment
Posted 2 months ago
The service I got was top-notch. My order was processed, sent, and delivered within 4 days of me placing it. My previous experience of customer service a few years ago was equally great, spoke to a lovely lady who was as helpful as she could possibly be. Great site, great kit.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought boots from here last time and they was great stood up to the hard times on a farm while shooting. Would of lasted alot longer if I had taken time to clean them. So bought another pair. Honestly they are like wearing slippers really comfy. Been stood in water and much well over the ankle and feet stayed dry not matter how long I was stood there. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cheap but waterproof boot.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great boots , Very easy to order from and nice quick delivery, very happy with my boots and polish kit
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant description excellent delivery time.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant items,brilliant quality and fast delivery.100%
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes are normally in stock and delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly quick despatch and delivery on top of the best priced product I had found.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear and easy website
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the equipment & accessories were top notch for any cadet looking at getting an insight into the army also at a reasonable price
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend cadet kit shop, I used to use them a lot when I was in cadets about 8 years go and it’s good to see that their products are still high quality
Posted 3 months ago
only 2 out of 3 items ordered arrived
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. Reasonable price and fast delivery with good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Great shoes & great fit. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
First class prompt reliable service and i have used them many times before. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 2,191 reviews