Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,897 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Quick delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, easy to follow website and ordering. Will definitely be using again for the next Scout Craft Session they love using paracord x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and friendly service from cadet kit shop. We will definitely be shopping with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item ordered as described and delivered quickly! A1 + service from Cadet Direct who kept me informed every step of the way. My son loves his cadet vest and cant wait to take it with him to his next camp! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect thankyou. V fast delivery and correspondence and fab products plus great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was a described and delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wide selection of products and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, quick, efficient service and product exactly as ordered. Can't ask for more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly. Cant comment yet as it’s a gift, but it looks good and seems fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So far fast service on ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My grandson was pleased with the wallet I bought him it is a really well made item thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good selection and price ... Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
prompt delivery and excellent service - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service with great products at acceptable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased an MTP smock for my grandson, good communications and quick delivery, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product product just what I had been looking for at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant store. All that you would need and more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Will order all of my kids stuff here Very fast and efficient delivery would highly recommend this company as good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Morning, bought boots for my grandson. He loves them. Brilliant quality. Good price. Outstanding service. Would give 6 stars if could.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,897 reviews