Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,178 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Great service I called them to confirm stock as it was showing 1 available. It arrived the next day A very very happy customer Thanks Cadet Kit Team !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality Items delivered promptly as described.
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Orders were on time and product was great quality! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Items appear to be of high quality - I will be wearing them with my rig, as the smallest issued size is too big for me. Quick postage, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Morrello 200 it arrived in the time promised. Parade shoes have never looked as good
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of kit, not overwhelming but focused on the essentials and at good prices. Quick delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Item exactly as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery and great product quality
Posted 1 month ago
`Took payment for product they didn't have in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase. The customer service were quick to respond to my questions and were very friendly. The boots I brought are a really good quality, comfortable to wear from the off with good arch support.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and high standard equipment
Posted 1 month ago
The service I got was top-notch. My order was processed, sent, and delivered within 4 days of me placing it. My previous experience of customer service a few years ago was equally great, spoke to a lovely lady who was as helpful as she could possibly be. Great site, great kit.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought boots from here last time and they was great stood up to the hard times on a farm while shooting. Would of lasted alot longer if I had taken time to clean them. So bought another pair. Honestly they are like wearing slippers really comfy. Been stood in water and much well over the ankle and feet stayed dry not matter how long I was stood there. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cheap but waterproof boot.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great boots , Very easy to order from and nice quick delivery, very happy with my boots and polish kit
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant description excellent delivery time.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant items,brilliant quality and fast delivery.100%
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes are normally in stock and delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly quick despatch and delivery on top of the best priced product I had found.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear and easy website
Posted 2 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 2,178 reviews