Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Easy to order and quick delivery. Boots are very comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Boots look great and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous efficient online service with speedy delivery, great value too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient delivery, good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality of the patches I ordered, and resonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the service and product. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast dispatch. Perfect item. Also, response to a question via e-Mail was fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality and Service
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easily navigated website and ordering. Tracking info clear and regular. Goods arrived safely and are as described. It would be useful if dimensions and weights of items are included in the descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my items. Prompt delivery. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items came on time and the quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good even though my delivery wasn't fully delivered I was refunded the amount I was due so I think its very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came very fast and it was neatly packed. So impressed with the item I bought and the packaging.
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service my order arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, got all the bits I needed at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came on time and was what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Prompt delivery. Son is delighted with his new boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,424 reviews