Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,635 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
5
Gemma F
"Fast delivery brilliant price and boots are brilliant and material very strong .will be back"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Vicky L
"You. Guys are awesome ! Thank you for making this possible ! See photo ! Best Drew CSgt RM"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My jetboil arrived in good packaging, fast delivery, great price, I’m a first time customer but will buy using website again, thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 33 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Good services and fast delivery Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"First time customer and would definitely recommend, purchase was for my Grandaughter and she is well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service ordered next day delivery and was able to see what time my order was coming - products are perfect and great quality. Also lovely email received with being a returning customer - keep on being awesome !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Arrived quickly, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great product at a great price. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent product, service and communication. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good experience it’s great products and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service, with plenty of information on my purchase's journey to my front door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website and fast delivery. I would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wrong product dispatched in error, but very efficiently rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"highly recommend great quality my daughter is very pleased πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived, in a timely fashion. Contained what we ordered. Simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great shoes, next day delivery was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived within 3 days excellent service, son loved his items and even better with discount highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing Item really good value for money and came really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service, great boots and super comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super quality Kasey wear, we are very pleased with our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,635 reviews