Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 698 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Took 3 weeks for my order to be delivered after phoning customer service twice.Happy with the product though."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product arrived good quality and exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great price and quality product with excellent service from Cadet Kit Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick ordering, easy to use, in middle of moving shop but speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from Tom when I called with a query regarding my recent purchase. Delivery was next day as promised. I was in ATC for 5 years and I have a feeling I will be visiting this site for my daughter many times over the coming years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. Great piece of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived very quickly after ordering. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and quality clothing. Very impressed and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products, great customer care and very fast delivery service most reliable information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Inexpensive. Fast delivery. Great range. Nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a starter boots pack and the extras arrived but not the boots. Took 2 weeks and 2 phone calls to get the boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Easy payment set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic Service from start to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality product, dispatched quickly, highly recommend Cadet kit Shop. Well done, very refreshing to deal with a company that take pride in their customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, good prices, but customer service not great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela. I'm sorry to see the issues with your order. I will speak with our team regarding the missing item and get it resolved for you within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 week ago
"They forgot to update there site and inform buyers that they were moving which in turn blew delivery times out of the water/hopefully it’s fixed now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon, Thanks for the review and your business. We did put a bright yellow bar at the top of every page on the site advising of the move as well as posting on Facebook about the move date. We also removed our premium delivery options so no one should have had late deliveries. I'm sorry if this notification bar did not appear for you and can look into any delay on your order for you if you wish. Thank you again for your order and yes we are at full speed and even faster now due to the new warehouse.
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products , quick delivery and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.80 based on 698 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This