Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.75 Rating 104 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent product
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Martin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After browsing a couple of other sites, i landed at the Cadet Kit Shop. So glad i did. Enough choices (without being overwhelming), easy to navigate the site, and next-day delivery for a few quid. My daughter was over the moon that her kit arrived in time for her next evening at the Air Cadets, and that made me very happy. Thank you.
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Decent purchase
Posted 14 hours ago
Richard G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery .no problems at all
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good selection of gear, sensibly priced, with really quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your order and for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advice over the telephone. Order taken quickly and it arrived promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your kind words and for your order. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value great quality and a fantastic delivery service...second to none.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your order and your review. We're glad it went well for you.
Posted 3 days ago
Susan P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great products
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order.
Posted 4 days ago
Emma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son is about to start CCF this year and we purchased a pair of patrol boots from Cadet Kit shop. They arrived exactly when they said they would and are exactly as described. Hopefully when he wears them on camp next weekend his feet will survive the ordeal but I am happy to recommend Cadet Kit shop to anyone else.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your order and review. Good luck to your son in the CCF.
Posted 4 days ago
Tim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a military tailor it is good to receive the correct well made chevrons and with quick despatch.
Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your order and review. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Terry G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent, speedy service!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your order and for your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your order.
Posted 4 days ago
Hannah B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered issue t shirts, socks, trouser twists, gloves and a spork. All were spot on, used the socks for a 3 mile tab with no dramas, t shirts are exactly as issued. Came early the following day well packaged. Will order from here again
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, definitely will shop again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Simon W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Effective
Efficient
Quality merchandise
Easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
Simon, thank you for your order and your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Aaron S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good short delivery time as well as being well informed about the order. Also the customer service was very kind and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your order. We're glad it went well. Hope to serve you again in the soon.
Posted 4 days ago
David A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, quick easy delivery would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your order & review.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your order and review. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Gavin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Mario S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With Cadet skit Shop you get exactly what it says on the tin I am a Sarjent Major in the ACF and I recommend Cadet Kit Shop to all Cadets Adults and Parents
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Sarjent Major, for your review and your order. We hope to serve you and your cadets again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.75 based on 104 reviews