Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 588 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"very good website easy to order and very prompt delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with the service and updates that I got, was kept informed all the time and a quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"First class quality and service, at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my order and fast delivery would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick delivery and very good boots top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered next day, with an hour time slot given. All goods good quality & competitively priced. Would definitely recommend & use in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, arrived quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The items I ordered came in good condition & it arrived within a day or 2 of me ordering it. Very efficient. Definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great prices , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The boots are very sturdy and hard wearing. Items have always been delivered on time with correspondence sent promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered boots from the Cadet shop, with a polish kit. They arrived promptly and both products were as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Clear website, easy to order online, excellent & very fast delivery, fantastic product - cannot fault & will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods arrived on time and well packaged and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As these were such a low price I did not expect to get as good quality boot as I did. Good leather, rubber soles, Eva lining and very comfortable on first wear. Best part is how lightweight they are. Excellent and thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, product was great!! Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shop, always has everything you need. Love that it shows you what you need for annual camp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to order and quick delivery.. very happy, would recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items with a quick and effective delivery system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery although I had put wrong post code this was sorted fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.82 based on 588 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This