Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 293 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"order arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Was recommended this website for cadet boots for my son, boots were ordered and recieved in just over 24hours. Boots were perfect for job and my son is very proud to wear them ensuring they are cleaned after each wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Ruth - we're glad you're happy with the boots you ordered
Posted 1 day ago
"The order arrived correct and as expected, ordered on the Friday, delivered on the Tuesday. Good service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Kevin - we're glad you're happy with your order
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fast service - items received in quick time. Prices are sometimes high for young cadets who often come from deprived backgrounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Dave - we're glad you're happy with your order. We do try to keep our prices as competitive as possible
Posted 1 day ago
"The cadet kit shop is great everything that you could possibly need to complement your issued kit and maintain a high standard of turnout. Thanks for making this possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review - we're very glad you're happy with the service we provide
Posted 1 day ago
"This was a repeat order and decided to go with delivery and I have to commend them on the ease and efficiency of doing so. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Craig - we're glad you're happy with ourservice
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality with a fantastic service! Who could ask for more!? Keep it up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Darren - we're glad you're happy with our service
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company quick delivery good items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money, with super quick delivery. Will definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought the patent toe cap parade shoes and could not be happier with the price and quality of the product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us - we're glad you're satisfied with your parade shoes
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"All the kit I needed as a Cadet Force Instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Need kit quickly and at a very competitive price then look here first!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and products at a reasonable price ..............."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Found the websites by chance, easily placed the order and the items were with me 2 days later, absolutely brilliant!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery time, the boots are very good quality and just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Good, but late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us - we're sorry for the late delivery and will endeavour to do better next time
Posted 6 days ago
"very good on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service and good product at a good price.0"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
"good service - fast delivery - suggested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 6 days ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.78 based on 293 reviews