Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 455 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Marguerite C
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find way round website, and order placed without difficulty. Delivery prompt, with one hour slot which is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Ashleigh M
Verified Buyer
"I thoroughly loved my service it was easy to access website and the personal touch on receipt of order was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, was kept updated regarding delivery, even down to the hour on the day of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality items with quick dispatch & good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cadet Kit Shop was very fast with our order and offers a fantastic deal on just the bundle we needed for our new cadet at a great price compared to anywhere else. We will continue to use them in the future for any other cadet kit needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value, great quaklity, very, very fast delivery. A great experience. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order came promptly and everything ordered was correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful customer service, fast delivery and quality products. Son came back from weekend camp with nothing but good things to say about his new gear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple purchasing process and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered the wrong item! Waiting on a return label"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery. T shirt was good quality and fit. Boots are amazing. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and boots, look no further"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent communication quality gear and delivery second to none Ihighly recommend shopping here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift delivery! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A great selection of kit and for organisations like mine the discounted prices make for a great saving. Delivery was quick and accurate with tracking telling me exactly when my order was going to be delivered with options if not in so...a great service all round and would happily recommend Cadet Kit Shop to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the quick response to my order arrived within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product. Speedy delivery and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.82 based on 455 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This