Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 367 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Brilliant company very fast delivery would use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly and very helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service. Quick, well packaged and arrived on time. Product is as described and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service, very quick delivery. I will definitely be using this company again. The boots I purchased are very good quality for a very good price. 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a cap badge for my grandson who is a member of Troon cadets, very efficient delivery was as they said it would be. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great kit, Excellent prices, Fantastic delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery, boots as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website user interface and fast delivery to the door and great customer service when you call by phone and I would order again from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality products. Easy transaction as well as speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A excellent service Fast and delivered on time the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product arrived two days after the order and an effort was clearly made to dispatch it as soon as possible. My order was in excellent condition and they were very helpful on the phone when I had to query part of the sale. I have already recommended them to a number of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great kit in a compact size. Fast delivery and fantastic website. Will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a great place to get everything you need at a reasonable price, great quality and service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, order arrived within 48hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Full selection of cadet kit, fairly priced and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the boot and polish starter kit for my son to take to camp he is very happy with them. The quality is great and the polish kit comes in a neat little bag to pack in his bag. Fast delivery too which really helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and quick service also very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Even over the Easter Holidays my order arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.80 based on 367 reviews