Cadet Kit Shop Reviews

4.79 Rating 835 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop

About Cadet Kit Shop: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
38-40 Lombard Street, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My order came promptly, was delivered on time, and the product was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Their website is well laid out, and easy to navigate. However, I found that the stock availability did do not match the information on their website, leaving me to place an order (and paying) for items that I was unaware weren't available until the other items were delivered. I also paid for items that were omitted from the delivery and several weeks later they have yet to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very quickly dispatched. A very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed some boots for my 14 year old daughter. No hassle on the website and a prompt delivery with good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The shoes are in a very high quality. Fast delivery and good customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality, items arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery, would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Boots I purchased were very good and comfortable . Backpack was also good but the zip was torn on one of the pockets ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good value for money. I ordered a pair of boots on line they arrived very promptly they were however the wrong size. A quick call to customer service sorted the issue and two days later the correct size arrived. Would definitely recommend and I will be ordering again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you so much for your rapid service ! The item I bought is first class and superb quality ! Thank you again Rgds Austin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality customer service provided throughout and a top quality product delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast reliable service. boots perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing was good thank you the boots were for my grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items sent securely and quickly and look good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's pretty good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have brought, this time the patient shoe cap shoes which are very comfortable and looks great. I have purchased many items from this website, they have great quality items and always courier them out very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived promptly, well made, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cadet Kit Shop is rated 4.79 based on 835 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support