Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,589 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
4.8
Based on 2,589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Prompt service.Delivery not within timescales but that was down to Royal Mail rather than store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab shop! 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very well priced. 5 pairs of boot straps for the price of one on Amazon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Last minute order was delivered promptly, and the quality of the product was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality and well made, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Size description was spot on and fits my cadet perfectly. Just what I needed to get him prepared for camp. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality kit and quick to resolve any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was fantastic service, really simple and the great thing is that they kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much, this is worth all the stars they can get, excellent thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service , came fast and was exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived exactly as ordered, Prompt Delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, everything was not bad, the delivery was delayed a little, but in general, everything is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift service, quality looking product (shoes), very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with quality and services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this for my granddaughter for camp she was really pleased with it excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and excellent service and highly recommend you to all needing kit.Will continue to buy from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, would definitely recommend. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.8 based on 2,589 reviews