Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service. Brilliant range, good prices and super-fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm so glad I fond Cadet Kit shop. Excellent mens boots in womens sizes.
Posted 5 months ago
Well packaged, everything arrived promptly, and everything was as described or better! A pleasant buying experience.
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased a few items over the last couple of months from the cadet shop and never been disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
Postage was quick, boots nice, light to wear and a good cleaning/polishing kit...thanks
Posted 6 months ago
very quick service! great customer care! I will advice all my bagpiper friends !eliothemadjock
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and fast to get to me
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering I was kept updated through the whole process,fast delivery with a delivery time slot, great service will highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
The condition of the items are amazing
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Online ordering made easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good communication and also postage with a very high standard for items
Posted 6 months ago
Nice kit, dispatched very quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my bergin
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, prompt despatch and an excellent product, exactly as described.
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great deliver
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for money. Arrived quickly and without any hassle
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Am very happy with my order for my grandson will order again very soon
Posted 6 months ago
Items arrived super quickly and were exactly as described. Daughter says the boots are the most comfortable shes ever had.
Posted 6 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,131 reviews