Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,924 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

I am not a cadet. But I just wanted some waterproof boots for walking the dog across muddy & wet fields. I have tried Berghaus solomon & soething else posh that I don't remember now. Noe of them held. These are very nice dry and look good - goody1
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Arrived quickly and of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
This is my forth purchase from Cadet Direct, always had brilliant communication, quick delivery and brilliant quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied good quality product speedy delivery value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Items as described and any returns delt with quickly and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered a new Beret as the one we got from the ATC was to small, it seems that you need to buy 2cm more than the actual measurement of your child's head. The new one fits a treat and moulded very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As described and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the order arrived very fast is a very serious company with quality products! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the product purchased and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son loves his boots. They are well made and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This shop is excellent for all your Cadet needs! We even got a free gift worth £18 which my son loved, and then another £10 voucher! Awesome .... :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered uniform for pur daughter. It arrived promptly and was a good fit. The price was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy transaction! Very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time and amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ihave recently bought several things from here and i am so pleased with the products i recived and how quick the shipping was all of there items are good quality and i would 100% recommend if you are a new or an existing cadet 5 stars from me !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery arrived as planned but only after payment was I told two items were out of stock and I’m still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time using these guys. Item arrived promptly and undamaged. Good communication and links sent to track package. Super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent before and during sales service, poor after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,924 reviews