buyatankard.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyatankard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyatankard.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyatankard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A lovely tankard I bought for a 40th birthday present - and I was impressed with the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order of two sets of two individually engraved tankards for two friends with new boats were very well received. They arrived very quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting engraved tankards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order of two individually engraved sets of two matching tankards for two friends with new boats were very well received. They look excellent, and the delivery was very fast. I would recommend this firm to anybody wanting engraved tankards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this tankard for a 21st gift and I was very pleased with the tankard when it arrived. Also ordered the gift box which was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a gift for my 25 th wedding anniversary I was able to view (via email) what the engraving would look like before committing to the order which was helpful Very prompt service Tankard is good quality Very pleased with it and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
*Supertfast* service, end recipient delighted. Couldn’t be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with these Maxim tankards, nicely weighted glass with fine engraving. I would recommend to all !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product , service and communication ! We bought a Kings Shilling tankard that was fully engraved in house and the results were stunning. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, I sent the logo with no instructions or anything about how I wanted it to look and it beat expectations. Will use them again!
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Service and the Tankard was exactly as we wanted it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service again! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, the bespoke engraving looked excellent and the tankard arrived very promptly. Really can't fault them..!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was slightly apprehensive about the process, but shouldn’t have been. Filling in and uploading the image was simple and I had an email asking for approval within minutes. The delivery was fast and secure, taking away any stress from the whole enterprise. The tankard wasn’t cheap, but you get what you pay for and I would certainly return and recommend to anyone looking for that special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Unfortunately I received the wrong product at first, but the staff at BuyATankard were very helpful in getting me the product I ordered very fast and free of any additional charge to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and product , way better than I expected. Thank you so much the engraving is quality
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Astonishingly good, quick, accurate service. All delivered within two days of having first thought about it. Thank you David!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After receiving the wrong one at first we received the right one the very next day pleased with it and came in time for when it was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A nice and friendly service and a great product, delivered on time as promised. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and recipient was very happy with the gift👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt and courteous communication / response to enquiries. Fair prices and top class product. Very happy with the gift, it didn't let us down as either gifter or recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.83 based on 2,264 reviews