buyatankard.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyatankard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyatankard.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyatankard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and the engraving made the tanker a perfect gift. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick turnaround, quality products
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a great quality tankard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The tankard is perfect,the recipient will be very happy,thanks for your correspondence and updates,thanks again,regards Charlie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service, nice product, no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was processed quickly. I ordered two custom tankards in the evening and they were shipped out the next morning. The tankards look great.
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021 buyatankard.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great selection of products and David was very helpful sorting out different engravings on a batch of tankards. They arrived quicker than I expected and I'm thrilled with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered this and it arrived super fast. Engraving etc all spot on and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Excellent Company to do business with. I have used Buy a Tankard many times and have never been disappointed, always so accommodating. You can actually speak to a real person who is very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Lovely purchase, nice engraving and speedy delivery Thank you for your help as always Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super simple process and a lovely present secured which the recipient loves. Thank you. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient loved his gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Tankard I brought was great quality. Came quicker than estimated. Great product and service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used BuyTankard several times and every time David has provided a first-class product, on-time. The gift-boxes make them look very special. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as described and on time. Tankard made of decent quality glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
really nice product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last minute purchase for a 60th birthday. Service was smooth, turnaround as promised and work was on point. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product and excellent communication. Arrived very quickly and was packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.83 based on 2,304 reviews