buyatankard.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,038 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyatankard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyatankard.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyatankard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautifully made tankard with lovely engraving. So shiny! Can’t believe how quickly it was made and posted too. I’d definitely recommend Buy a Tankard :-)
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 1 minute ago
It is very nice beer mug! I asked for an engraving in a foreign language. And they wrote everything absolutely correctly, in beautiful letters. Thank you very much! Beer from such a mug is 100 times tastier!
Posted 13 hours ago
service was quick, easy and very high quality, I will definitely consider using again
Posted 16 hours ago
great service arrived very quickly would recomend to my friend and would order from them againe. simone Goddard
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered an engraved tankard, and specifically ask for my friends name to be in larger font than the rest of the message, which it wasn't. When I emailed to them I just got an apology for their human error. Not great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Super impressed with the personalised glass tankard I purchased and this was received shortly after purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
I've been using BuyATankard.com for almost 10 years, as we reward our members with brass trimmed pewter tankards when they achieve certain levels of fitness. The service is excellent, the quality is unsurpassed, the prices are very reasonable, and the delivery speed is exceptionally good. They'll always be our go-to provider of tankards!
Posted 1 day ago
The tankard arrived very quickly. I'm very happy with the quality of the glass. We bought it for my stepson's 40th Birthday with an inscription which is perfect. I would happily recommend your company to friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and fantastic service
Posted 3 days ago
A nice tankard delivere3d without fuss and with the correct lettering on it
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the wolf tankard, engraving of logo and name is very clear and defined. Arrived quickly and the help and service you get is superb. Just ordered a goblet for another friend I am so pleased with the one I have just received. Tankards are so we'll made and solid.
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the tankard which was perfectly engraved, and the speed at which it was delivered. It really was a first class product and service. Kind regards, Ray Hawkins
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic customer service, brilliant end result, and incredibly fast turnaround. I placed my order at midnight on Sunday, received email confirmation to approve engraving first thing on Monday, and had my personalised gift by Tuesday at midday.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. The opportunity to review the artwork before engraving was quick and efficient. Delivery was prompt and the product was excellent. Would definitely use buyatankard again. Thank you David, My Grandson was delighted 👍🍻
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the tankard and the engraving that you have done for me. this is a fifths Birthday present for my youngest son. Thank you. A Bunker.
Posted 5 days ago
This was a gift for my best friend’s 50th birthday. He has literally the biggest hands on a human I’ve ever seen. Your 4-pint tankard actually fits him. Think you!
buyatankard.com 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
A very prompt and well executed order, as placed by telephone, on a Thursday afternoon and received on the Saturday! Most impressive,
Posted 1 week ago
Bloody brilliant! The quality of the tankard is excellent the engraving is absolutely spot on with the detail and quality of that as well. Website is easy to navigate and the item got to me in the specified time period. Absolutely brilliant, absolutely chuffed to bits would for sure use this site again!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery and fantastic finished product!
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality products with top quality engraving to go with them. Had some good interactions with the engraver to make sure the products were the best they could be. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.82 based on 2,038 reviews