buyatankard.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,372 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyatankard.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate buyatankard.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with the blue silk-lined presentation box. Well made & elegant - just the job for my brother-in-law's 50th birthday tankard. Husband also very pleased. Delivery impressive - 2 days. Many thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The lid is not properly stuck down and not properly fitting at one of the corners. Found a hair inside the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was delighted with the tankers I bought. The engraving was incredible and really was impressed at the speed the whole process was completed. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order either online or by phone. Even managed to transfer our logo from a scan!. After sales service was also excellent. Would recommend to anyone. This kind of service is getting very rare these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have already sent you a card saying how pleased I am with my product, I hope you have received it by now So pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with the quality of the tankard and impressed by the speed with which it was dispatched. Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tankard better than than photo. It arrived only 2 days after I ordered it very beautifully packed. Very pleased. Will buy again. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, this is the second tankard I've purchased and been very pleased with the results both times. I wasn't sure about uploading two images but phoned and everything became very straightforward after talking it through. Great communication throughout, and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Tankard for my nephew in the USA. There were so many cool designs to choose from and they were willing to engrave and personalise them. Nothing was too much hassle for buyatankard. com - I ordered a card, a box and the tankard. Supplied the text and message and once the engraving was completed, I was informed and told that the tankard was on its way and delivered on time. All I can say is a big thank you and my Nephew really loves the Tankard - so great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tankard is absolutely lovely and the engraving was beautifully done. It arrived nicely packaged and delivery was very swift. I shall be buying from buyatankard.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with my Tankard. The whole experience was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tankard received Saturday July 28. and has now been forwarded to the "soon to be 21 year old" Thanks for the excellent service!! John McCormick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered for my grandson's Christening and I am very pleased with the quality and how quickly it arrived. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered from Australia and the tankard arrived in 8 days. It is in good condition and the engraving I requested is lovely. All up, a good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tankard was even more beautiful than expected. Got in here in about a week in perfect shape, in a beautiful box wrapped in a velvet bag. 5 Star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding quality and wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"beautiful tankard with celtic pattern and lovely engraving Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not seen it. I sent it as a birthday present for my son and he is pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing! I received the tankard I ordered in only 6 days and I live in Canada! The tankard itself is beautiful...even better than I imagined. It's for my son, who enlisted in the Canadian Armed Forces and is currently in his basic training. He is goIng to LOVE it! Thank you David! Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, fantastic assistance and a fabulous final product. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.78 based on 1,372 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This