buyatankard.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,408 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyatankard.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate buyatankard.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very pleased with this tankard the Service was excellent and delivery very Promt. Martin Baker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery. Did exactly what was asked for. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"fantastic quick service will be more than happy to use again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, really quick delivery. 3 tankards and a goblet all engraved and received in two days. Really grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb quality, bought the Kings Shilling tankard for my nephews 18th, Kings Shilling model with antique finish and looked great, nice heavy weight to it. He was also given by others 2 more but they seemed cheap and nasty and lightweight in comparison. Really pleased with it and would recommend highly (and the antique finish is far nicer that shiny)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tankard arrived very quickly and looked fantastic, the engraving was perfect and im sure our friend it is for will love it. Highly recommended and would definitely use again 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good to work with, quick shipping and exceptional professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verypleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased Kings Shilling tankard as a Birthday present. Arrived next day, excellent service, prompt delivery Tankard was also first class, recipient was over the moon with his Birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the Scottish thistle tankard for my husband to be as his wedding gift from me. It was absolutely perfect and he was over the moon with it. Highly recommend this company to anybody looking for a tankard! Fast delivery also which was amazing as this was a very last minute gift. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product as always. Delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the look, quality, and craftsmanship of the tankard I custom ordered. I am only docking a star because I was expecting it to have more heft in the hand. I would have also liked an option to add blackening to the engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product! Bought as an engagement present for my fiance :D Arrived very quickly and looked brilliant! He loves it!! Thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, great service. I will be using their services again in the future and I would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"David was a pleasure to deal with; engraving of chinese letters was flawless, and tankard's are of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality tankard, well sign written and very presentable. Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Placed order and it was despatched plus engraving in a couple of hours. Arrived in excellent condition and speedily by Royal Mail 48. Excellent website with a huge range of products to chose from. Would happily recommend 'Buyatankard' to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several tankards from buyatankard.com and I can always count on a quick, high quality product. I will continue to buy from them for that reason. JU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A Present for my sons 21st - to take back to uni......he is very happy with the quality / weight and the finish - we recommend buy a tankard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Better than I could have hoped for, speedy delivery and the quality is exceptional. My husband was blown away when I handed to him..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.79 based on 1,408 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This