buyatankard.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,435 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com

Write Your review

Tell us how buyatankard.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I would highly recommend the services of buyatankard to anyone. The service was excellent from start to finish. Even though the website looks a bit dated it works very well, with easy addition of engraving and custom logo upload. I got the artwork mock-ups very quickly after order, which I approved over email. Once approved the team clearly got right to it as the tankard arrived less than 24 hours later. It was exactly as I had requested and looked great. Very happy with the service and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"The tankards are excellent quality and their customer care is superb. I would recommend them :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I find that they have a large selection of Tankards and cups of all sizes. I was looking for a 1/4 pint for my outfit that I wear a the local Renaissance Festival that my wife and I attend each fall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the 2nd tankard we have bought, they are of very good quality. The service is very fast and we will definitely use you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good choice of tankards Easy engraving design Friendly, timely feedback on what the engraving would look like Tankard delivered quickly Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"my father loved his new tankard thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the quality of the item, the engraving, the presentation and speed of delivery. Will be proud to give this as a gift and will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service!!! Delivered within 24 hours, artwork and engraving perfect! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best customer service and the loveliest company you could ever wish to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"swift service. satisfied with the tankard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the product looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, nicely packaged, decent quality product. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a Christmas gift, so they haven’t received it yet, but have looked it over and it looks fantastic, hopefully they’ll love it! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very very helpful, I would highly recommend them. Thanks for doing such a great complicated job for us!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, super friendly and fast, great product. Just how an online retailer should be, congrats to the folks at buyatankard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. From order to receipt in less than 48 hours. High quality product, engraving exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and fast delivery. Have already placed another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tankard exactly as I expected. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a tankard for a work colleague who has since retired. The product was of a great quality, with clear engraving; and delivered in a swift and timely manner. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Be very wary about buying from here. I didn't receive my tankard, only two cardboard boxes. I understand things can go wrong with deliveries etc however do not depend on this company helping you if something does go wrong. They informed me that as the package was sent at the correct weight, they would not do anything to help me and expected me to be happy with paying £47 for two cardboard boxes. No help offered what so ever. I have since contacted my bank who have dealt with the case correctly. Avoid this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.79 based on 1,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support