buyatankard.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,334 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyatankard.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate buyatankard.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent gift for 21st birthday .Very pleased with quality and engraving, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The tankard arrived promptly and in good condition; it was exactly as advertised. The recipient was very happy with it as he will now be able to join his fellow re-enactors in quaffing ale from an authentic mug in the beer tent after a battle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a tankard for my husband-to-be and had his family crest engraved. The tankard itself is of great quality and the engraving came out beautifully! I was extremely happy when I pulled it out of the box. And the turnaround time was incredible. I placed my order on a Tuesday morning and received it, shipped to Canada, by Thursday. Very impressive. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was fast and on time and the tankard looked great. Was well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery Order confirmation from this company showed 48hrs with Royal Mail. Six working days later, still not delivered.... response from this company was that the item was posted second class and can take up to 11 days with Royal Mail... buyatankard are what I would describe as “Charmingly Analogue” in today’s online high street..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself is excellent quality and the workmanship of the engraving in spectacular. This is the second time I have purchased from buyatankard.com and it will not be the last. It is an exception way to commemorate a landmark event that will last a lifetime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was dispatched super quick and my questions by email were answered immediately. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! They respond very quickly on chat/email and they really made sure that I got what I needed. Extremely helpful and nice! They are very fast at making the product, and international shipping (Sweden) was incredibly easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My design was not suitable for the machine to pick up so this was re-drawn and sent to me for approval. My tankard was then dispatched the same day. Excellent customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Condition, as requested! Very Good Delivery time too! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a custom order for multiple tankards to be given as gifts with a special request for engraving involving 3 different fonts. I contacted buyatankard with several questions. The pleasant and prompt response addressed all of my concerns. A very quick fab and delivery. I have given away 2 of them so far as gifts, and they were delightfully received. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was buying multiple tankards, with different inscriptions, for our rugby club's end of season dinner. David was exceptionally helpful with making sure the tankards were exactly how we wanted them. Will definitely be using them for future events."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order fulfilled as required and very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and the perfect gift. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly as described. Good quality. Presentation box excellent. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a adult baptism gift and a quality tankard was perfect. Reasonably priced and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it, it arrived on time and is delightful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought tankard at short notice for a colleague, the lady who answered the phone was lovely and very helpful, my colleague was over the moon with the tankard, and we were all very very happy with the tankard and the engraving was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Balmoral tankard was ordered simply and quickly, my pre-purchase enquiries were answered promptly. The tankard was nicely engraved. Dispatched same day and received the next. Buyatankard.com scores 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.78 based on 1,334 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This