buyatankard.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,303 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyatankard.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate buyatankard.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly service, and the engraved product was delivered exactly as I had visualized it. Would definitely order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Just what I had hoped for. Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Phil Woods
Verified Buyer
"Ordered from here mulitple times with instructions to engrave complex designs, always done exactly as requested in very fine detail with fast delivery. will definately buy fromhere again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We would like to congratulate your company for the prompt and quick service also the quality of the tankard and display box .Its for our Grandson who will be 21 on the 21 st of April and we are sure he will love it . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Cuatomer service. The half pint tankard was a present & delighted with it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm no expert on tankards but it's very thin. I can sort of glean the stamp on the outside bottom of it on the inside of the bottom. There's also a fine sort of crack or line along the inside where the handle sits. As I said, not an expert and perhaps this is normal. Other than that, the engraving is perfect, the small imperfections I noted are on the inside so they don't really matter in the end and all in all I am very happy. Quick delivery, got my questions answered. Only leaks out the end it's supposed to leak out of. Will certainly purchase another tankard, should I ever need more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt sevice, can't fault buyatankard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and good quality packaging We are pleased with tankard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a London tankard for my son in law as a birthday gift, he loves it. Great service, from placing order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jim Conner
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully-crafted tankard. A pleasure to look at and to hold, as well as to drink from. The perfect way in which to enjoy fine old English ales. Order was dispatched promptly and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and efficient service again. Ordered the afternoon of the 26th March and received it on the 29th March via Royal Mail 48 Hours service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product range and prompt delivery. Presentation box not in pristine condition which was a little disappointing as it was a gift and there was no time to return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased several Tankards from this Company and have always been very impressed with communication, quality, engraving and the speed of dispatch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You get a personal service that is rare these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered one day and received the next and engraved excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, tankard arrived on day promised nicely presented in box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"speedy delivery, recipient was very pleased and said it arrived well & attractively wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and responsive service, personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing tankard, beautifully engraved, especially the image. Thank-you so much, the recipient loved it! Made his retirement that little bit more special. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item arrived promptly, was of a good quality and it was inscribed as requested. It was easy to track the item. Very pleased with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered on time with good engraving (instructions followed)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.78 based on 1,303 reviews